#83025-DT-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet

Designer 4imprint Exclusive dots make you appear organized and on-trend!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Scratch Pad - 6 x 4 - Dots - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Gray
Black / Gray
select color Red and Light Red
Red / Light Red
select color Green and Light Green
Green / Light Green
select color Blue and Light Blue
Blue / Light Blue
select color Purple and Light Purple
Purple / Light Purple
Selected Color   
: Dot Design and Imprint     : Alternating Dot Design
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Dot Design and Imprint
: Alternating Dot Design
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 502 ratings

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet
Laurie from Bethesda July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful-good size printing
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Dan from Pagosa Springs
July 2016
The type set was very small but the pads are the size and kind we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Grantsboro
June 2016
Smooth paper, no bumps. Great prduct
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Huntington
May 2016
Imprint came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Clifton
May 2016
Very happy with the printed pads
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlotta from Tallahassee
May 2016
These were also very popular! The part where the logo goes is large enough for your company or agency to stand out but even when filling the whole space, it still leaves enough space to write. It also is small enough to fit in most purses. We put these inside of tote bags with pens and other trinkets at an event so people could take notes during informational sessions and still have our agency front and center. These were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Athens
May 2016
Always a good item to have on hand for visitors and open house giveaways. Just the right size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Grand Rapids
April 2016
These tablets are an economical way of marketing our program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Windsor
April 2016
Really liked this one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Washington
April 2016
Good quality, very clear logo print
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Minneapolis
March 2016
Loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Jamaica
March 2016
Perfect notepad for jotting down... you guessed it, notes!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Columbus
March 2016
The pads are okay, but we don't really like the way our logo appears on them. You can see the white space surrounding our logo and I just think it makes them look a little cheaply made. We are still using them, just don't love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Brookfield
March 2016
Exactly what we asked for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leonora from Plantation
February 2016
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Fayeteville
February 2016
This was a great giveaway item at our booth!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanie from Ashburn
January 2016
best deal out there!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Ashburn
January 2016
Awesome product we use all the time at the office. Image came out sharp and very clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Carlisle
January 2016
Excellent! Well printed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Utica
January 2016
Good choice for a basic writing pad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Akron
December 2015
Nice little leave behind. Logo imprint is a good size for it to be readable at a glance and not so large that it overpowers the writing space
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 234 customer reviews for the scratch pad - 6" x 4" - dots - 50 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website