Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#83025-CV-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 50 Sheet

If chevron is on your list of trends to try, get this exclusive custom notepad!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Scratch Pad - 6 x 4 - Chevron - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Design and Imprint     : Paper
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Design and Imprint
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 574 ratings

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet
Bruce from Terre Haute June 2017
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Very plain and basic
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Deborah from Lubbock
May 2017
great product and good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie Zeiger from Raytown
May 2017
Great quality! It is a great promotional tool to have laying around. Staff and visitors have loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Lafayette
May 2017
Perfect for Business Expo Give Away! Great price and perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Chatham
March 2017
Great quality and printing is outstanding!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Kalamazoo
March 2017
we love these. We have our logo printed on them and give them out to our customers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kasheik from New York
February 2017
Standard good job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Trenton
January 2017
The scratch pad is a nice quick giveaway! The paper is a nice weight and bound to a thick and glossy cardboard stock so it's not flimsy. The cardboard is also white so it's a nice touch that it doesn't have a gray cardboard backing which would tend to make it look less professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Seattle
January 2017
Excellent quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kreig from Groveport
January 2017
We added a magnet to the back of this product which made the end result exceptional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Montoursville
September 2016
great turnaround, prompt and efficient service always
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Montgomery
September 2016
Easy way to show off a logo and provide scratch paper during meetings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Hampton
August 2016
Was not real happy with the last line of print, very very small. It is difficult to realize this on the proofs. I would not do that again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mori from Bellevue
August 2016
The backing cad kept falling off the notepads
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Tucson
July 2016
Clean print, overall fine product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Bethesda
July 2016
Wonderful-good size printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Pagosa Springs
July 2016
The type set was very small but the pads are the size and kind we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Grantsboro
June 2016
Smooth paper, no bumps. Great prduct
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Huntington
May 2016
Imprint came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Clifton
May 2016
Very happy with the printed pads
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlotta from Tallahassee
May 2016
These were also very popular! The part where the logo goes is large enough for your company or agency to stand out but even when filling the whole space, it still leaves enough space to write. It also is small enough to fit in most purses. We put these inside of tote bags with pens and other trinkets at an event so people could take notes during informational sessions and still have our agency front and center. These were a hit!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 249 customer reviews for the scratch pad - 6" x 4" - chevron - 50 sheet