Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #83025-C-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet

Boost your brand with favorable imprinted paper products!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 79¢ 77¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The paper writing tablet is an ideal teacher’s convention, trade show or college giveaway!
  • They are cost effective, and can be customized with any creative illustration or logo.
  • Best of all, they are a welcome and frequently used gift for the home or office.
  • Perfect for taking phone messages, personal reminders, to-do lists and ideas on a whim.
  • Available in one of your choice of several versatile colors, so you can brand everything from your office supply cabinet to your college store.
  • Glued edge is on the 4" side.
  • For the 7" x 5" colored notepad, see item #335-C.
  • Size: 6" x 4" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The scratch pad turned out exactly how I pictured it. The quality is great, and the price was good too!

May 2013

Sarah from Himrod

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not impressed. The printing across the top was VERY small and really hard to read. The print color was also MUCH lighter than anticipated

February 2014

Mary from Minocqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Very plain and basic

June 2017

Bruce from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The glue lets loose on the notepads, so now we have some loose leaf paper

September 2015

Chris from Alden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought that what I had ordered the post it note type of note pad but it wasn't, it was just a regular note pad. A little disappointed.

July 2015

Marie from Atlanta

1 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I find the two magnets on the back make them look very cheap and thrown together. The size and the printing are nice though.

May 2015

Tammy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pad was fine but our logo was really small. Didn't look like the proof

May 2014

Sonya from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The colors red and blue were very light and not what we thought it would be.

April 2014

Susan from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pads are great, however, the glue is not the greatest and sometimes the pages separate by themselves.

July 2013

Rebecca from Lewisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Was nice, but colors were a little off

July 2013

Sandra from Okemah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Star - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 29% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 42¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
18¢ to 72¢
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ruler Cover Sticky Book Ruler Cover Sticky Book
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Executive Sticky Note Set Executive Sticky Note Set
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Min qty: 200
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
89¢ to $4.69 Min qty: 40
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4"
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note Adhesive Notepad with Die-Cut Holder - Star
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note Adhesive Notepad with Die-Cut Holder - Star
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
37¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
87¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
49¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email