Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83025-C-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet

Boost your brand with favorable imprinted paper products!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 79¢ 77¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The paper writing tablet is an ideal teacher’s convention, trade show or college giveaway!
  • They are cost effective, and can be customized with any creative illustration or logo.
  • Best of all, they are a welcome and frequently used gift for the home or office.
  • Perfect for taking phone messages, personal reminders, to-do lists and ideas on a whim.
  • Available in one of your choice of several versatile colors, so you can brand everything from your office supply cabinet to your college store.
  • Glued edge is on the 4" side.
  • For the 7" x 5" colored notepad, see item #335-C.
  • Size: 6" x 4" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The scratch pad turned out exactly how I pictured it. The quality is great, and the price was good too!

May 2013

Sarah from Himrod

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not impressed. The printing across the top was VERY small and really hard to read. The print color was also MUCH lighter than anticipated

February 2014

Mary from Minocqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I would like to see the actual size come up when searching.

November 2017

Elliot from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Was not real happy with the last line of print, very very small. It is difficult to realize this on the proofs. I would not do that again.

August 2016

Lynn from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The backing cad kept falling off the notepads

August 2016

Mori from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pads are okay, but we don't really like the way our logo appears on them. You can see the white space surrounding our logo and I just think it makes them look a little cheaply made. We are still using them, just don't love them.

March 2016

Melissa from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Like the product just needs more paper per tablet.

May 2015

Lorna from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

ok

January 2015

Cindy from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The left and right margins on these notepads are way too large, causing the graphic to be very small. Not very professional looking at all.

July 2014

Cheryle from Gaffney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The glue holding the sheets on seems like to little; pages fall off very easily.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 25 Sheet
59¢ to 97¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bright Flag Set Bright Flag Set
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 200
Notepad Folder- Full Color Notepad Folder- Full Color
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble
$1.75 to $3.85 Min qty: 150
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Executive Sticky Note Set Executive Sticky Note Set
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 50 sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 50 sheet - 24 hr
$1.54 to $1.74 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email