Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #83025-C-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet

Boost your brand with favorable imprinted paper products!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 79¢ 77¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The paper writing tablet is an ideal teacher’s convention, trade show or college giveaway!
  • They are cost effective, and can be customized with any creative illustration or logo.
  • Best of all, they are a welcome and frequently used gift for the home or office.
  • Perfect for taking phone messages, personal reminders, to-do lists and ideas on a whim.
  • Available in one of your choice of several versatile colors, so you can brand everything from your office supply cabinet to your college store.
  • Glued edge is on the 4" side.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 7" x 5" colored notepad, see item #335-C.
  • Size: 6" x 4" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The scratch pad turned out exactly how I pictured it. The quality is great, and the price was good too!

May 2013

Sarah from Himrod

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not impressed. The printing across the top was VERY small and really hard to read. The print color was also MUCH lighter than anticipated

February 2014

Mary from Minocqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Was not real happy with the last line of print, very very small. It is difficult to realize this on the proofs. I would not do that again.

August 2016

Lynn from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The backing cad kept falling off the notepads

August 2016

Mori from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pads are okay, but we don't really like the way our logo appears on them. You can see the white space surrounding our logo and I just think it makes them look a little cheaply made. We are still using them, just don't love them.

March 2016

Melissa from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Like the product just needs more paper per tablet.

May 2015

Lorna from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

ok

January 2015

Cindy from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The left and right margins on these notepads are way too large, causing the graphic to be very small. Not very professional looking at all.

July 2014

Cheryle from Gaffney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The glue holding the sheets on seems like to little; pages fall off very easily.

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with the color. I ordered the "red" option and it came back much more maroon/brown than what it looked like on the computer screen.

September 2013

Kristen from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 55¢
Perforated Notepad Perforated Notepad
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 29% off! normally as low as 53¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Flag Dispenser - Opaque - Single Pk
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Dispenser - Opaque - Single Pk
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet
27¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
Free Setup
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4"
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
37¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email