Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #83009

2 in 1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter

This logo'd writer offers more for your money!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Blue
White / Blue
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Gold / Black
Gold / Black
Gold / Blue
Gold / Blue
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Navy Sparkle / Navy
Navy Sparkle / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

447.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

2 in 1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 2-in-1 writer features a steel ballpoint pen AND yellow highlighter.
  • Plastic caps coordinate with ink colors for easy identification of pen and highlighter.
  • The built-in silvertone pocket clip helps keep the writer close at hand.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the pen.
  • For plastic ballpoint pen and highlighter combo, see item #83009-M 2 in 1 Plastic Point Pen/Highlighter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The perfect combination of ballpoint pen and highlighter for our training seminars! Students often ask for extras, so it's a great marketing tool since our company name and phone number is printed on the barrel.

November 2013

Chuck from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink cartridge is too small. It should be should be larger, so the pen lasts longer.

October 2007

Valerie from Sterling Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.

August 2012

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.

March 2010

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.

April 2009

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item. A hit with all our staff.

April 2009

Gennifer from Burlingame

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The ink color is nice. The highlighter is nice. The circumference is comfortable. The clasp is sturdy. The artwork I sent looks good. I'll reorder when I need more.

March 2009

Barbara from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

PMS callout color was exact to the pantone book & corporate specifications, client was delighted. Great job

May 2008

Richard from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect promotional item -- useful, economical, and high quality

November 2007

Jack from San Pedro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My company has used this type pen before, but last year we received a very poor substitute. Our customers love the highlighter on these pens because it flows freely and lasts longer than most.

June 2007

Betty from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Two-Sider Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$10.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 25
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
Item with Free Set-up
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand
47¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$7.95 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 100
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight
Lowered Price Item
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Handy Screwdriver Pen with Flashlight Handy Screwdriver Pen with Flashlight
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
6 in 1 Stylus Twist Tool Pen
Sale Item
6 in 1 Stylus Twist Tool Pen
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 125
Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Duvall USB Pen - 8GB Duvall USB Pen - 8GB
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 200
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
Item with Free Set-up
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
August Stylus Pen/Highlighter August Stylus Pen/Highlighter
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email