Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #83009

2-in-1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter

This logo'd writer offers more for your money!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Blue
White / Blue
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Gold / Black
Gold / Black
Gold / Blue
Gold / Blue
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Navy Sparkle / Navy
Navy Sparkle / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

447.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

2-in-1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 2-in-1 writer features a steel ballpoint pen AND yellow highlighter.
  • Plastic caps coordinate with ink colors for easy identification of pen and highlighter.
  • The built-in silvertone pocket clip helps keep the writer close at hand.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the pen.
  • For plastic ballpoint pen and highlighter combo, see item #83009-M 2-in-1 Plastic Point Pen/Highlighter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The perfect combination of ballpoint pen and highlighter for our training seminars! Students often ask for extras, so it's a great marketing tool since our company name and phone number is printed on the barrel.

November 2013

Chuck from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink cartridge is too small. It should be should be larger, so the pen lasts longer.

October 2007

Valerie from Sterling Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.

August 2012

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.

March 2010

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.

April 2009

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item. A hit with all our staff.

April 2009

Gennifer from Burlingame

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The ink color is nice. The highlighter is nice. The circumference is comfortable. The clasp is sturdy. The artwork I sent looks good. I'll reorder when I need more.

March 2009

Barbara from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

PMS callout color was exact to the pantone book & corporate specifications, client was delighted. Great job

May 2008

Richard from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect promotional item -- useful, economical, and high quality

November 2007

Jack from San Pedro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My company has used this type pen before, but last year we received a very poor substitute. Our customers love the highlighter on these pens because it flows freely and lasts longer than most.

June 2007

Betty from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Flamingo Fun Pen Flamingo Fun Pen
$1.55 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand
47¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter
97¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Junior Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
MopTopper Junior Stylus Twist Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 93¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
August Stylus Pen/Highlighter August Stylus Pen/Highlighter
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email