Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83009

2-in-1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter

This logo'd writer offers more for your money!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Blue
White / Blue
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Gold / Black
Gold / Black
Gold / Blue
Gold / Blue
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Navy Sparkle / Navy
Navy Sparkle / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

447.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

2-in-1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 2-in-1 writer features a steel ballpoint pen AND yellow highlighter.
  • Plastic caps coordinate with ink colors for easy identification of pen and highlighter.
  • The built-in silvertone pocket clip helps keep the writer close at hand.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the pen.
  • For plastic ballpoint pen and highlighter combo, see item #83009-M 2-in-1 Plastic Point Pen/Highlighter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 37 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The perfect combination of ballpoint pen and highlighter for our training seminars! Students often ask for extras, so it's a great marketing tool since our company name and phone number is printed on the barrel.

November 2013

Chuck from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ink cartridge is too small. It should be should be larger, so the pen lasts longer.

October 2007

Valerie from Sterling Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.

August 2012

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.

March 2010

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.

April 2009

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item. A hit with all our staff.

April 2009

Gennifer from Burlingame

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The ink color is nice. The highlighter is nice. The circumference is comfortable. The clasp is sturdy. The artwork I sent looks good. I'll reorder when I need more.

March 2009

Barbara from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PMS callout color was exact to the pantone book & corporate specifications, client was delighted. Great job

May 2008

Richard from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect promotional item -- useful, economical, and high quality

November 2007

Jack from San Pedro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My company has used this type pen before, but last year we received a very poor substitute. Our customers love the highlighter on these pens because it flows freely and lasts longer than most.

June 2007

Betty from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
Free Setup
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
$2.19 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Duvall USB Pen - 8GB Duvall USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
New Lower Price!
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Stylus Pen MopTopper Stylus Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Free Setup
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basecamp Utility Metal Pen Basecamp Utility Metal Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
72¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email