Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #83009-M

2 in 1 Plastic Point Pen/Highlighter

Brand-boosting pen offers a lot of bang for your buck!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.35 $1.29 $1.25 $1.19 $1.05 79¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.35

Total

405.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

2 in 1 Plastic Point Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 2-in-1 writer features a plastic ballpoint pen AND yellow highlighter.
  • Plastic caps coordinate with ink colors for easy identification of pen and highlighter.
  • The built-in silvertone pocket clip helps keep the writer close at hand.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the pen.
  • For steel ballpoint pen and highlighter combo, see item #83009 2 in 1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The perfect combination of ballpoint pen and highlighter for our training seminars! Students often ask for extras, so it's a great marketing tool since our company name and phone number is printed on the barrel.

November 2013

Chuck from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink cartridge is too small. It should be should be larger, so the pen lasts longer.

October 2007

Valerie from Sterling Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.

August 2012

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.

March 2010

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.

April 2009

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item. A hit with all our staff.

April 2009

Gennifer from Burlingame

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The ink color is nice. The highlighter is nice. The circumference is comfortable. The clasp is sturdy. The artwork I sent looks good. I'll reorder when I need more.

March 2009

Barbara from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

PMS callout color was exact to the pantone book & corporate specifications, client was delighted. Great job

May 2008

Richard from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect promotional item -- useful, economical, and high quality

November 2007

Jack from San Pedro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My company has used this type pen before, but last year we received a very poor substitute. Our customers love the highlighter on these pens because it flows freely and lasts longer than most.

June 2007

Betty from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Two-Sider Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
$9.49 to $13.95 Min qty: 100
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Daytona Pen/Highlighter Daytona Pen/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Basecamp Utility Pen Basecamp Utility Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Min qty: 10
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$6.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$7.95 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$6.49 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
2-in-1 Ballpoint/Highlighter Combo 2-in-1 Ballpoint/Highlighter Combo
62¢ to $1.07 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
$2.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pavilion Multifunction Pen Pavilion Multifunction Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
Item with Free Set-up
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand
47¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email