Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83009-M

2-in-1 Plastic Point Pen/Highlighter

Brand-boosting pen offers a lot of bang for your buck!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.35 $1.29 $1.25 $1.19 $1.05 79¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.35

Total

405.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

2-in-1 Plastic Point Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 2-in-1 writer features a plastic ballpoint pen AND yellow highlighter.
  • Plastic caps coordinate with ink colors for easy identification of pen and highlighter.
  • The built-in silvertone pocket clip helps keep the writer close at hand.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the pen.
  • For steel ballpoint pen and highlighter combo, see item #83009 2-in-1 Steel Point Pen/Highlighter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 37 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The perfect combination of ballpoint pen and highlighter for our training seminars! Students often ask for extras, so it's a great marketing tool since our company name and phone number is printed on the barrel.

November 2013

Chuck from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ink cartridge is too small. It should be should be larger, so the pen lasts longer.

October 2007

Valerie from Sterling Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.

August 2012

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.

March 2010

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.

April 2009

Dick from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item. A hit with all our staff.

April 2009

Gennifer from Burlingame

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The ink color is nice. The highlighter is nice. The circumference is comfortable. The clasp is sturdy. The artwork I sent looks good. I'll reorder when I need more.

March 2009

Barbara from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PMS callout color was exact to the pantone book & corporate specifications, client was delighted. Great job

May 2008

Richard from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect promotional item -- useful, economical, and high quality

November 2007

Jack from San Pedro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My company has used this type pen before, but last year we received a very poor substitute. Our customers love the highlighter on these pens because it flows freely and lasts longer than most.

June 2007

Betty from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Memphis Pen/Highlighter Memphis Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Liquid Chalk Ink Markers Liquid Chalk Ink Markers
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Mini Dry Erase Marker Mini Dry Erase Marker
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.41 Min qty: 125
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
Free Setup
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 200
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.41 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bingham Erasable Highlighter Bingham Erasable Highlighter
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Up Dry Erase Marker & Highlighter Double Up Dry Erase Marker & Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stamperoos Washable Stamp Markers Stamperoos Washable Stamp Markers
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat