Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8227

Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to softness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 7/31
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Raspberry
Raspberry
Navy
Navy
back in stock 7/31
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Trim Color
: Carrying Strap
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $21.25 $18.50 $17.75 $16.95 $15.50 $14.50 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
21.25

Total

255.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comforting, heavenly, ultra-soft 11.8 oz blanket is sure to provide years of sweet dreams.
  • Elegant cover wraps you up in warm comfort on a brisk night.
  • Heavyweight polyester microfiber fabric makes it super plush.
  • Includes a Black carrying strap.
  • Size: 60" x 50".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the corner of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 48 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super soft and looks great. The logo is high quality and subtle enough that it doesnt feel like too much.

March 2018

Allison from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Not too thick and bulky, nice to lunge on the couch and compact enough to take to the movies. Very nice quality.

January 2018

Amanda from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Tons of feedback on how soft this product is!

September 2016

Lindsey from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft, excitely what I had pictured for the group of 500!

October 2015

Blair from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is my third time placing a large order for these blankets. I use them for patient comfort in a very busy medical practice. I wash them after every use and find the color and the material to be very durable. They are so soft and comfortable...patients love them!

October 2015

Michelle from Tarpon Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are so soft and everyone loves them

March 2014

Kim from Southington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great for home and travel!

February 2014

Angela from Paintsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful soft fabric...fits its name! Perfect embroidery-colors true to description.

June 2013

Jean from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Dot
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Dot
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$8.25 to $13.95
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$30.50 to $46.75 Min qty: 4
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$42.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.95 to $38.50 Min qty: 6
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$25.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$21.49 to $39.19 Min qty: 10
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$24.25 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Navy/White Plaid with Navy Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Navy/White Plaid with Navy Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Orange Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Orange Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$30.50 to $46.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$8.25 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$25.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Rust Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Rust Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email