Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8220

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Finally a custom cooler bag that converts to your advertising needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $16.99 $15.99 $15.49 $14.75 $13.99 $12.49 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.99

Total

407.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with U-shaped zipper closure that holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—utilize two side mesh pockets with zipper closure and one large front pocket with zipper closure for better organization of essentials.
  • The removable, insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad for easy transport.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 10" x 12-1/2".
  • If you need this item faster, see item #8220-24HR 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For 24-can convertible duffel cooler, see item #100637 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the patch on the front of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great. This is the second year that we have used your Company for our Annual Tournament. Your staff is excellent to work with and the shipping time was unbelievably fast. We will continue to use your Company for our future Tournament needs. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

August 2017

Buddy from Cullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them!!

August 2017

Robert from Clarendon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great high quality bags for not a bad price! Imprinting looks great and delivery was fast.

July 2017

Jennifer from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was well received by our Field Employees as well as those in the office.

July 2017

Deborah from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone loves them.

July 2017

Mario from Goldens Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Already used it.

June 2017

Jean from Port Henry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Being distributed June 10 during the Children with Hair Loss Golf outing. The president of the organization called me when they were delivered and said they looked spectacular. Thanks

June 2017

Darryl from Fort Lauderdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product is well built and durable. It looks very professional and just like the picture. Bright color and sturdy construction make this a great looking product.

May 2017

Amy from Rives

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$7.99 to $12.75
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97
Vista Cooler - Embroidered Vista Cooler - Embroidered
$11.45 to $18.99
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99
Pacific Trail Cooler Pacific Trail Cooler
$8.75 to $13.29
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25
KOOZIE® Party Kooler
Sale Item
KOOZIE® Party Kooler
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75
Polar Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color
$2.95 to $5.69
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.59
KOOZIE® Round Kooler KOOZIE® Round Kooler
$4.85 to $8.25
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler
$7.99 to $13.65 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Big Sur Foam Top Cooler Big Sur Foam Top Cooler
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00 Min qty: 1
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$189.00 to $330.00 Min qty: 1
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler
$10.39 to $17.55 Min qty: 15
Neet Event Cooler Neet Event Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email