Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8220

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Finally a custom cooler bag that converts to your advertising needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
back in stock 10/30
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
back in stock 12/30
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $16.99 $15.99 $15.49 $14.75 $13.99 $12.49 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.99

Total

407.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with U-shaped zipper closure that holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—utilize two side mesh pockets with zipper closure and one large front pocket with zipper closure for better organization of essentials.
  • The removable, insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad for easy transport.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 10" x 12-1/2".
  • If you need this item faster, see item #8220-24HR 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For 24-can convertible duffel cooler, see item #100637 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the patch on the front of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our members loved their Duffel Cooler. We gave them as league prizes and sold them in our Pro Shop.

August 2017

Peni from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great. This is the second year that we have used your Company for our Annual Tournament. Your staff is excellent to work with and the shipping time was unbelievably fast. We will continue to use your Company for our future Tournament needs. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

August 2017

Buddy from Cullman

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them!!

August 2017

Robert from Clarendon Hills

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great high quality bags for not a bad price! Imprinting looks great and delivery was fast.

July 2017

Jennifer from Cherry Hill

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was well received by our Field Employees as well as those in the office.

July 2017

Deborah from Saint Louis

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone loves them.

July 2017

Mario from Goldens Bridge

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Already used it.

June 2017

Jean from Port Henry

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Being distributed June 10 during the Children with Hair Loss Golf outing. The president of the organization called me when they were delivered and said they looked spectacular. Thanks

June 2017

Darryl from Fort Lauderdale

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99
Matrix Grid Accent Cooler Matrix Grid Accent Cooler
$10.99 to $19.49
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
$13.45 to $21.79
Rocky 20-Can Cooler Rocky 20-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $13.99
Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler
$10.39 to $17.55
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Snap Close Backpack Cooler Snap Close Backpack Cooler
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69 Min qty: 10
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$32.99 to $55.95 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email