12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Finally a bag that converts to your advertising needs!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Burgundy / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Orange
Yellow / Yellow
Lime Green / Lime Green
Green / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Purple / Black
Pink / Pink
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Zipper
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 275 ratings

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Patty from Moscow September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our clients loved this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Todd from Anderson
July 2015
Every one likes the green ones
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Clarendon Hills
June 2015
Overall very good value. The logo was stitched on a slant and the shoulder strap is cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Gretna
February 2015
Excellent. Especially like that the thermal lining is removable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Sumter
January 2015
very nice cooler / lunch box and well received by all Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
Marchelle from Walnut
May 2014
We gave these items away to say “Thank You” to our colleagues for participating at our conference. I have been thanked numerous times for the items we select not only because they look great, but because of the functionality of the items we select and its durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erick from Easton
March 2014
The bag is very well put together, nice stitching, durable although and this is the fault i've seen, the velcro on the handle is showing wear after only a few uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Paramus
October 2013
Worth the price...zippers can be a little tricky ...delivery was faster than estimated
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Arcadia
September 2013
The cooler bag looked exactly like the picture. Everything was good, but I wished that the inner layer was silver instead of black
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Boston
August 2013
Pretty good. Not the highest quality but i guess one gets what one pays for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wilma from Little Rock
August 2012
very handy and good materials and color
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Lincolnshire
July 2012
they are great. I wish they were a bit more water proof though
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Blue Ash
March 2012
I like the fact that this item can be used 2 different ways. There is plenty of pockets also. The only thing I didn't like was on a couple of the duffel coolers the zipper difficult to undo all of the way to get the cooler lining out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Hennessey
January 2012
Good quality bag. Customers liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Oak Creek
October 2011
Great cooler, very functional
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Berlin
December 2010
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Watertown
November 2010
Very satisfied with the cooler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Rocky Point
November 2010
This a very nice looking bag. Vert efficent
Did you find this review helpful?
Nora from Colstrip
October 2010
Nice light weight insulated lunch bag. Perfect size for our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothea from New York
September 2010
Just right for a lite lunch outting in the park.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from White Bear Lake
August 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the 12-can convertible duffel cooler with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website