Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8220

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Finally a custom cooler bag that converts to your advertising needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $16.99 $15.99 $15.49 $14.75 $13.99 $12.49 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.99

Total

407.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with U-shaped zipper closure that holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—utilize two side mesh pockets with zipper closure and one large front pocket with zipper closure for better organization of essentials.
  • The removable, insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad for easy transport.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 10" x 12-1/2".
  • If you need this item faster, see item #8220-24HR 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For 24-can convertible duffel cooler, see item #100637 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the patch on the front of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Overall a great promotional bag. Construction is decent, but the zippers do seem a little too "flimsy" if the Mfg had used 1 size larger zipper, the bag would have been 5 stars.

May 2016

Eric from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice and versatile bag for the cost.

April 2016

Kim from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This Duffel Cooler is very versatile with all of the compartments and it kept our drinks cold all day during a long day in the sun.

February 2016

Scott from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Every one likes the green ones

July 2015

Todd from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall very good value. The logo was stitched on a slant and the shoulder strap is cheap.

June 2015

Mike from Clarendon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent. Especially like that the thermal lining is removable.

February 2015

Jessie from Gretna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice cooler / lunch box and well received by all Staff

January 2015

Angie from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these items away to say “Thank You” to our colleagues for participating at our conference. I have been thanked numerous times for the items we select not only because they look great, but because of the functionality of the items we select and its durability.

May 2014

Marchelle from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aspen Lunch Cooler Aspen Lunch Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Picnic Cooler Tote Picnic Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $17.99
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59
Geneva 16-Can Cooler Geneva 16-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99
Packin' 18-Can Cooler Packin' 18-Can Cooler
$10.49 to $18.25
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
Square Cooler Tote Square Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $11.25
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt.
$20.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65 Min qty: 20
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
$38.49 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Isaac Mizrahi Grace Lunch Cooler Isaac Mizrahi Grace Lunch Cooler
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler
$22.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 12
Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler
$8.29 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler
$20.49 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler Double Handle Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$11.69 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email