Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8220-FC

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color

Hoping for a dreamy convertible bag isn’t wishful thinking—this imprinted tote is IT!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
back in stock 2/28
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $19.25 $18.25 $17.50 $16.75 $15.75 $13.99 $12.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.25

Total

462.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with U-shaped zipper closure that holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—utilize two side mesh pockets with zipper closure and one large front pocket with zipper closure for better organization of essentials.
  • The insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad for easy transport.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 12-1/2" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front patch.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Employee loved this product.

January 2018

Ivonne from Newberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our members loved their Duffel Cooler. We gave them as league prizes and sold them in our Pro Shop.

August 2017

Peni from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great. This is the second year that we have used your Company for our Annual Tournament. Your staff is excellent to work with and the shipping time was unbelievably fast. We will continue to use your Company for our future Tournament needs. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

August 2017

Buddy from Cullman

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them!!

August 2017

Robert from Clarendon Hills

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great high quality bags for not a bad price! Imprinting looks great and delivery was fast.

July 2017

Jennifer from Cherry Hill

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item was well received by our Field Employees as well as those in the office.

July 2017

Deborah from Saint Louis

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone loves them.

July 2017

Mario from Goldens Bridge

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Already used it.

June 2017

Jean from Port Henry

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Monterey Lunch Cooler Monterey Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.99
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Ravine Lunch Cooler Ravine Lunch Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 15
Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$17.15 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler
$8.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 20
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt.
$20.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.69 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler
$19.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 12
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.39 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email