Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8220-FC

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color

Hoping for a dreamy convertible bag isn’t wishful thinking—this imprinted tote is IT!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $19.25 $18.25 $17.50 $16.75 $15.75 $13.99 $12.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

19.25

Total

462.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with U-shaped zipper closure that holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—utilize two side mesh pockets with zipper closure and one large front pocket with zipper closure for better organization of essentials.
  • The insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad for easy transport.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 12-1/2" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front patch.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great. This is the second year that we have used your Company for our Annual Tournament. Your staff is excellent to work with and the shipping time was unbelievably fast. We will continue to use your Company for our future Tournament needs. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

August 2017

Buddy from Cullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them!!

August 2017

Robert from Clarendon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great high quality bags for not a bad price! Imprinting looks great and delivery was fast.

July 2017

Jennifer from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was well received by our Field Employees as well as those in the office.

July 2017

Deborah from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone loves them.

July 2017

Mario from Goldens Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Already used it.

June 2017

Jean from Port Henry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Being distributed June 10 during the Children with Hair Loss Golf outing. The president of the organization called me when they were delivered and said they looked spectacular. Thanks

June 2017

Darryl from Fort Lauderdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product is well built and durable. It looks very professional and just like the picture. Bright color and sturdy construction make this a great looking product.

May 2017

Amy from Rives

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler
$10.99 to $17.49
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
$12.75 to $21.99
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$13.99 to $23.75
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.50 to $24.25
Link Lunch Cooler Link Lunch Cooler
$3.19 to $5.59
Swirl Lunch Tote Swirl Lunch Tote
$4.15 to $6.69
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69
Mr. Kool Lunch Sack Mr. Kool Lunch Sack
$2.39 to $4.29
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$11.69 to $14.59
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler
$10.39 to $17.55 Min qty: 15
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
I-Cool Backpack Cooler I-Cool Backpack Cooler
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 15
Igloo Glacier Junior Cooler Igloo Glacier Junior Cooler
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt.
$20.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
BYO by BUILT Rambler Lunch Bag BYO by BUILT Rambler Lunch Bag
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00 Min qty: 1
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
$10.45 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $46.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email