Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8220-FC

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color

Hoping for a dreamy convertible bag isn’t wishful thinking—this imprinted tote is IT!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
back in stock 10/30
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $19.25 $18.25 $17.50 $16.75 $15.75 $13.99 $12.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

19.25

Total

462.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with U-shaped zipper closure that holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—utilize two side mesh pockets with zipper closure and one large front pocket with zipper closure for better organization of essentials.
  • The insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad for easy transport.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 12-1/2" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front patch.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Overall a great promotional bag. Construction is decent, but the zippers do seem a little too "flimsy" if the Mfg had used 1 size larger zipper, the bag would have been 5 stars.

May 2016

Eric from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice and versatile bag for the cost.

April 2016

Kim from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This Duffel Cooler is very versatile with all of the compartments and it kept our drinks cold all day during a long day in the sun.

February 2016

Scott from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Every one likes the green ones

July 2015

Todd from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall very good value. The logo was stitched on a slant and the shoulder strap is cheap.

June 2015

Mike from Clarendon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent. Especially like that the thermal lining is removable.

February 2015

Jessie from Gretna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice cooler / lunch box and well received by all Staff

January 2015

Angie from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these items away to say “Thank You” to our colleagues for participating at our conference. I have been thanked numerous times for the items we select not only because they look great, but because of the functionality of the items we select and its durability.

May 2014

Marchelle from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler
$13.89 to $20.75
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$13.99 to $23.75
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99
Icy Bright Cooler Tote Icy Bright Cooler Tote
$8.79 to $14.85
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler
$7.99 to $13.65 Min qty: 15
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler
$27.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered
$15.89 to $25.69 Min qty: 15
Carhartt 5 Gallon Bucket Cooler - Embroidered
New Item
Carhartt 5 Gallon Bucket Cooler - Embroidered
$37.49 to $60.25 Min qty: 5
I-Cool Backpack Cooler I-Cool Backpack Cooler
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 15
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
Carhartt 5 Gallon Bucket Cooler
New Item
Carhartt 5 Gallon Bucket Cooler
$35.49 to $56.25 Min qty: 5
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 10
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email