Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8220-24HR

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr

Your logo gets extra weekend exposure too--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
back in stock 2/28
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $16.99 $15.99 $15.49 $14.75 $13.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
16.99

Total

407.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with a U-shaped zipper closure, which holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—two side mesh pockets with zipper closures and one large front pocket with zipper closure organize the essentials.
  • The removable, insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad offer easy transport.
  • If you don't need this bag quite so fast, see item #8220 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler for standard shipping.
  • For the 24-can convertible duffel cooler, see item #100637 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 12-1/2" x 10"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the patch on the front of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our members loved their Duffel Cooler. We gave them as league prizes and sold them in our Pro Shop.

August 2017

Peni from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great. This is the second year that we have used your Company for our Annual Tournament. Your staff is excellent to work with and the shipping time was unbelievably fast. We will continue to use your Company for our future Tournament needs. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

August 2017

Buddy from Cullman

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them!!

August 2017

Robert from Clarendon Hills

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great high quality bags for not a bad price! Imprinting looks great and delivery was fast.

July 2017

Jennifer from Cherry Hill

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item was well received by our Field Employees as well as those in the office.

July 2017

Deborah from Saint Louis

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone loves them.

July 2017

Mario from Goldens Bridge

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Already used it.

June 2017

Jean from Port Henry

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Being distributed June 10 during the Children with Hair Loss Golf outing. The president of the organization called me when they were delivered and said they looked spectacular. Thanks

June 2017

Darryl from Fort Lauderdale

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
Ridge Infuser Portion To Go Lunch Set
New Item
Ridge Infuser Portion To Go Lunch Set
$7.89 to $13.49
Quilted Lunch Cooler Quilted Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $12.29
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59
Icy Bright Cooler Tote Icy Bright Cooler Tote
$8.79 to $14.85
Aspen Lunch Cooler Aspen Lunch Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
KOOZIE® Party Kooler KOOZIE® Party Kooler
$8.49 to $13.75
Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$8.09 to $12.89
Glacier Backpack Cooler Glacier Backpack Cooler
$10.09 to $17.59
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Free Setup
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler
$8.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 20
Rock and Rolling Party Cooler Rock and Rolling Party Cooler
$27.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
$38.49 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$21.49 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$22.15 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.79 to $26.29 Min qty: 10
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 15
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email