Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8220-24HR

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr

Your logo gets extra weekend exposure too--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $14.25 to $17.25

Now on sale: $13.49 to $15.75 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
back in stock 5/31
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
back in stock 4/30
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $17.25 $16.25 $15.75 $14.99 $14.25
Sale Price $15.75 $14.99 $14.75 $14.25 $13.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.75

Total

378.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with a U-shaped zipper closure, which holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—two side mesh pockets with zipper closures and one large front pocket with zipper closure organize the essentials.
  • The removable, insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad offer easy transport.
  • If you don't need this bag quite so fast, see item #8220 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler for standard shipping.
  • For the 24-can convertible duffel cooler, see item #100637 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 12-1/2" x 10"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the patch on the front of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients love them!

March 2018

Jennifer from Mount Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use this as our agency lunch box and EVERYONE LOVES IT! Liner is removable for easy cleaning.

March 2018

Kelly from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Employee loved this product.

January 2018

Ivonne from Newberry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our members loved their Duffel Cooler. We gave them as league prizes and sold them in our Pro Shop.

August 2017

Peni from Bakersfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great. This is the second year that we have used your Company for our Annual Tournament. Your staff is excellent to work with and the shipping time was unbelievably fast. We will continue to use your Company for our future Tournament needs. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

August 2017

Buddy from Cullman

5 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them!!

August 2017

Robert from Clarendon Hills

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great high quality bags for not a bad price! Imprinting looks great and delivery was fast.

July 2017

Jennifer from Cherry Hill

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item was well received by our Field Employees as well as those in the office.

July 2017

Deborah from Saint Louis

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25
Brisk Cooler
Free Setup
Brisk Cooler
$7.15 to $12.35
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.85
now as low as $9.09
Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.35
now as low as $8.89
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.35 to $18.95
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.05
Matrix Grid Accent Cooler Matrix Grid Accent Cooler
$10.99 to $19.49
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.89
now as low as $9.39
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.75
now as low as $13.09
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $17.99
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.79
now as low as $27.35
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.49 to $29.49
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $29.25
now as low as $28.65
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49
Igloo Diesel XL Cooler Igloo Diesel XL Cooler
$39.99 to $56.99
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25
Ridge Line Deluxe Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Ridge Line Deluxe Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.39
Gray Line Cooler Bag Gray Line Cooler Bag
$6.49 to $11.25
Printed Round Cooler -  Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Sailing Compass
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19
Personal Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Personal Lunch Bag
up to 16% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.65
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Oval Cooler Oval Cooler
$8.65 to $15.25
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler
$24.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 12
Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49
Min qty: 15
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.25
Min qty: 20
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler
$12.50 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo
$19.95 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.69 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$13.09 to $19.15 Min qty: 15
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.35
Min qty: 12
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$12.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote
$9.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 18
18-Can Rolling Cooler
On Sale!
18-Can Rolling Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.49
now as low as $15.69
Min qty: 12
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
On Sale!
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.39
Min qty: 12
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.49 to $19.15 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email