Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8220-24HR

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr

Your logo gets extra weekend exposure too--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
back in stock 8/4
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
back in stock 8/31
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $16.99 $15.99 $15.49 $14.75 $13.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.99

Total

407.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 12-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag has a spacious main compartment with a U-shaped zipper closure, which holds up to 12 cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—two side mesh pockets with zipper closures and one large front pocket with zipper closure organize the essentials.
  • The removable, insulated waterproof PEVA liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Super soft padded gray handles and adjustable shoulder strap with comfort pad offer easy transport.
  • If you don't need this bag quite so fast, see item #8220 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler for standard shipping.
  • For the 24-can convertible duffel cooler, see item #100637 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 12-1/2" x 10"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the patch on the front of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME!

December 2015

Emily from Ebensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Overall a great promotional bag. Construction is decent, but the zippers do seem a little too "flimsy" if the Mfg had used 1 size larger zipper, the bag would have been 5 stars.

May 2016

Eric from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice and versatile bag for the cost.

April 2016

Kim from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This Duffel Cooler is very versatile with all of the compartments and it kept our drinks cold all day during a long day in the sun.

February 2016

Scott from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Every one likes the green ones

July 2015

Todd from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall very good value. The logo was stitched on a slant and the shoulder strap is cheap.

June 2015

Mike from Clarendon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent. Especially like that the thermal lining is removable.

February 2015

Jessie from Gretna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice cooler / lunch box and well received by all Staff

January 2015

Angie from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these items away to say “Thank You” to our colleagues for participating at our conference. I have been thanked numerous times for the items we select not only because they look great, but because of the functionality of the items we select and its durability.

May 2014

Marchelle from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
Sale Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
normally as low as $8.79
now as low as $8.45
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
Iris Cooler Backpack Iris Cooler Backpack
$7.89 to $14.99
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
Elevation Cooler Elevation Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99
Citrus Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Citrus Cooler
$9.65 to $19.15
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
$13.45 to $21.79
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75
Alto Kooler Bag Alto Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
Polar Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Hive Lunch Cooler Hive Lunch Cooler
$6.25 to $11.25
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 18
Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Igloo Arctic Cooler Igloo Arctic Cooler
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler
$8.29 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
Igloo Diesel XL Cooler Igloo Diesel XL Cooler
$39.99 to $56.99 Min qty: 4
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Jumbo Cooler Jumbo Cooler
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Carry-All Travel Cooler Bag Carry-All Travel Cooler Bag
$9.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Scroll to top

send us an email