Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #82111-50

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet

If you have a good idea, put it on an imprinted note so everyone will know where it came from!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 75¢ 55¢ 36¢ 34¢ 28¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These handy notes feature adhesive on the 2" side of each sheet!
  • Choose from a variety of fun colors to perfectly contrast with your imprint.
  • Your business will be the one that stands out!
  • Your message is promoted 50 times!
  • Near or far, advertise with a product that hits close to home—Post-it ® Notes are made in the USA!
  • For the 25-sheet option, please see item 82111-25 Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet.
  • Size: 3" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet 15¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what we ordered! Good quality!

January 2014

Karen from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I thought this was a regular size post it but it is small. My fault but they are not what I thought they would be.

January 2017

Rebecca from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The item is good overall, but is relatively small with an imprint. I am not good at visualizing things (even though I used a ruler when I considered the purchase) and would recommend something larger if your imprint is of any size.

July 2015

Stephanie from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice little post-it notes. They are very small, but that's what I was looking for.

May 2012

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nicely printed and easily readable even with the amount of information we needed to include.

September 2011

Amy from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seemed smaller that I thought.

September 2011

Tara from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered - the yellow was a little dull in color.

September 2010

Rhea from Saint Peter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than expected but did the job just fine

March 2009

Kevin from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, my print was too small (my fault) I'll order a larger size post it next time

December 2008

Jeff from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These notes were exactly what I was looking for. They were the right price, and something useful to the people I was giving it to-- not some throwaway item. Most of all, it helps them remember us every time they use them. If I had it to do again, and perhaps a bigger budget, I would have chosen a larger or thicker pad. Recommended.

November 2008

Evan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
$5.49 to $14.79 Min qty: 50
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Fold-Over Adhesive Notes Pad - Opaque Fold-Over Adhesive Notes Pad - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Circle Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Circle Shape
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email