Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet

Send your guests off with custom memos that will bring them back again and again!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes 3 x 2 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 101 ratings

Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet
Kristyn from Fort Lauderdale October 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Kind of small, but a nice giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Stephanie from South Bend
July 2015
The item is good overall, but is relatively small with an imprint. I am not good at visualizing things (even though I used a ruler when I considered the purchase) and would recommend something larger if your imprint is of any size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
May 2012
Nice little post-it notes. They are very small, but that's what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Lynchburg
September 2011
Nicely printed and easily readable even with the amount of information we needed to include.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Alamosa
September 2011
Seemed smaller that I thought.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhea from Saint Peter
September 2010
Just what we ordered - the yellow was a little dull in color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Green Bay
March 2009
A little smaller than expected but did the job just fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Albuquerque
December 2008
Again, my print was too small (my fault) I'll order a larger size post it next time
Did you find this review helpful?
Evan from Boston
November 2008
These notes were exactly what I was looking for. They were the right price, and something useful to the people I was giving it to-- not some throwaway item. Most of all, it helps them remember us every time they use them. If I had it to do again, and perhaps a bigger budget, I would have chosen a larger or thicker pad. Recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Ravenna
March 2008
Considering the size of the Post It Notes we selected, we weren't expecting much. We have a long business name and figured with the size of the font it would be very hard to read. We received the post it notes and our name can be read easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Hughesville
August 2007
The Post-it Notes were well received by the women in our WITO event. I don't know if it's possible, but could the pricing be lowered for this item? Other than the price, we really liked thePost-it NOtes we ordered. THey were placed in Goody BAgs each of the women who participated in our event received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Washington
June 2007
Great marketing tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachelle from San Jose
April 2007
Although it stated what size the note pads would be, it's too small for what we need them for. However, they are just too cute! So we're making the most out of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Martinsburg
November 2006
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Columbia
October 2006
They look great. You can't go wrong with post its.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Louisville
September 2006
Ordering was easy and the product is exactly what I expected - maybe even better. I was glad you had no problems using the artwork I sent - graphics are very nicely done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the post-it® notes 3" x 2" - 25 sheet with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website