Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #82111-25

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet

Send your guests off with custom memos that will bring them back again and again!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 37¢ 25¢ 24¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Post-it® Notes feature adhesive on the 2" side of each sheet -- so write a note and post it anywhere!
  • Choose from a variety of fun colors to perfectly contrast with your imprint.
  • Your business will be the one that stands out!
  • Your message is promoted 25 times!
  • For the 50-sheet option, please see item 82111-50 Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet.
  • Size: 3" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet 19¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly what we ordered! Good quality!

January 2014

Karen from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I thought this was a regular size post it but it is small. My fault but they are not what I thought they would be.

January 2017

Rebecca from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item is good overall, but is relatively small with an imprint. I am not good at visualizing things (even though I used a ruler when I considered the purchase) and would recommend something larger if your imprint is of any size.

July 2015

Stephanie from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice little post-it notes. They are very small, but that's what I was looking for.

May 2012

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nicely printed and easily readable even with the amount of information we needed to include.

September 2011

Amy from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Seemed smaller that I thought.

September 2011

Tara from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered - the yellow was a little dull in color.

September 2010

Rhea from Saint Peter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than expected but did the job just fine

March 2009

Kevin from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, my print was too small (my fault) I'll order a larger size post it next time

December 2008

Jeff from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These notes were exactly what I was looking for. They were the right price, and something useful to the people I was giving it to-- not some throwaway item. Most of all, it helps them remember us every time they use them. If I had it to do again, and perhaps a bigger budget, I would have chosen a larger or thicker pad. Recommended.

November 2008

Evan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Perforated Notepad Perforated Notepad
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Circle Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Circle Shape
$2.65 to $4.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it®  Notes - 6" x 10" - 25 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 10" - 25 sheet
$1.22 to $2.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble
$1.75 to $3.85 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Note Set
New Lower Price!
Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 25 Sheets
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 25 Sheets
85¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Flag Dispenser
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Dispenser
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Free Setup
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
59¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Notepad Magnetic Notepad
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email