Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #82050

MagLite Solitaire Flashlight

Extended lanyard key ring allows use of light and key at same time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: MagLite
Minimum Quantity 24 48 144 288 576 1152 2016
Your Price $11.49 $9.89 $8.69 $8.35 $7.85 $6.89 $6.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.49

Total

275.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

MagLite Solitaire Flashlight

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features flood-to-spot beam for hard-to-see areas.
  • The mini MagLite® includes a spare bulb in tail cap.
  • Packaged in a lovely presentation case with one replaceable "AAA" battery and the lanyard.
  • Item size: 1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr $8.69 to $11.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Out customers loved these. They were good quality but just a little smaller than I expected but perfect for a keychain flashlight.

May 2015

Gretchen from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ok - I should have gotten the next size bigger that has a button on it rather than turning the end to turn on or change the diameter of the light. It's harder for kids than I thought! Plus, two that I gave away the battery is already dead - it wasn't left on according to the parents! thanks

February 2016

Lucy from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Small but adorable and useful! Looked great. The cases were very nice as well.

March 2011

Caitlin from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees really liked this product - it is useful and not just another chachki they throw in their desk.

April 2010

Kim from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good job! It is the "new-hotness" in flashlights!

April 2010

Timothy from Apo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is nice for ladies with small bags. The item is simple to use and quick to operate at night.

April 2007

Tim from Coraopolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We're pleased with the Mag Lite. Everyone thought it was a great stocking stuffer.

January 2007

Maureen from Cedar Knolls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers loved the Maglite. It is useful, American made, and is a quality gift.

December 2006

Daniel from Bayside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with the finished quality of the MagLite. Our logo was prominent and clear on the item, and it was small enough to hand out at a trade show event. The recipients are likely to keep them as their diminutive size allows for easy packing to take home, unlike the bulkier items that usually end up being left in a hotel room when they can't fit into luggage.

November 2006

Mary Anne from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
COB Bottle Opener Key Light COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Action Key Light Push Action Key Light
55¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email