Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #82042-S

Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

An ideal way to co-promote an office and an agent on one letter opener!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Casing
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

447.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-tasking custom letter slitter shows off one side of a business card for even more info exposure.
  • The clear window permanently covers and protects a standard 2" x 3-1/2" business card or insert.
  • A stainless steel safety blade zips right through your mail stack effortlessly.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Product dimensions: 3-1/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your one-color imprint appears on the back side.
  • For Translucent colors, see 82042-T Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an additional charge per color.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 21 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great give-away! Quality product and easily customizable. Print your logo on one side and put anything the size of a business card on the other.

August 2012

Robert from Bloomington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

June 2012

Erin from Prescott Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They're high quality & sturdy. I'm proud to give them to potential customers.

March 2010

Christy from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great! Everyone we have given these to has remarked on how great they look and work.

March 2010

Laura from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed with the service and the items themself turned out very nice. I had also in the past ordered (I'd rather sell real estate than cook) magnet. A big hit with me. Thank You

August 2007

Lupe from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are extremely pleased with how the letter openers turned out. We like the fact that you aren't limited to just using them for business cards...we can put specific information, such as a list of services we offer or a calendar of events.

February 2007

Mandi from Cumming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a re-order so that should say something !! It was an instant hit the first time and I was out within a week. The sales force thought that it was very attractive and high quality. I think they were very proud to present it to our customers.

February 2007

Tim from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We came across a few cracked openers, but noticed that a little more than what we ordered was sent, so that made up for it.

October 2006

Jennifer from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

School Supplies Pouch
New Lower Price!
School Supplies Pouch
97¢ to $1.59
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Binder Pencil Pouch Binder Pencil Pouch
99¢ to $1.75
Magnifier with Stylus Pen
New Item
Magnifier with Stylus Pen
$1.25 to $2.25
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Magnifier with Stylus Pen
New Item
Magnifier with Stylus Pen
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Palm Pencil Sharpener Palm Pencil Sharpener
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Tool Belt
On Sale!
Moleskine Tool Belt
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.19
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Tape Roller Dispenser Desk Tape Roller Dispenser
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 7" x 8-1/4" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 7" x 8-1/4"
$2.19 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
27¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Square Pencil Sharpener Square Pencil Sharpener
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email