Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #82042-S

Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

An ideal way to co-promote an office and an agent on one letter opener!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Casing
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

447.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-tasking custom letter slitter shows off one side of a business card for even more info exposure.
  • The clear window permanently covers and protects a standard 2" x 3-1/2" business card or insert.
  • A stainless steel safety blade zips right through your mail stack effortlessly.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Product dimensions: 3-1/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your one-color imprint appears on the back side.
  • For Translucent colors, see 82042-T Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an additional charge per color.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 21 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great give-away! Quality product and easily customizable. Print your logo on one side and put anything the size of a business card on the other.

August 2012

Robert from Bloomington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

June 2012

Erin from Prescott Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They're high quality & sturdy. I'm proud to give them to potential customers.

March 2010

Christy from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great! Everyone we have given these to has remarked on how great they look and work.

March 2010

Laura from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed with the service and the items themself turned out very nice. I had also in the past ordered (I'd rather sell real estate than cook) magnet. A big hit with me. Thank You

August 2007

Lupe from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are extremely pleased with how the letter openers turned out. We like the fact that you aren't limited to just using them for business cards...we can put specific information, such as a list of services we offer or a calendar of events.

February 2007

Mandi from Cumming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a re-order so that should say something !! It was an instant hit the first time and I was out within a week. The sales force thought that it was very attractive and high quality. I think they were very proud to present it to our customers.

February 2007

Tim from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We came across a few cracked openers, but noticed that a little more than what we ordered was sent, so that made up for it.

October 2006

Jennifer from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Memo Board Door Hanger
Free Setup
Memo Board Door Hanger
47¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
School Supply Case - Opaque School Supply Case - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
Free Setup
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
$1.15 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email