Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #82008

Double Old-Fashioned Glass

Keep your promotional efforts old-fashioned!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.49 to $2.49

Now on sale: $1.39 to $2.29 - Sale ends 7/1

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Regular Price $2.49 $2.19 $1.95 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49
Sale Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.75 $1.65 $1.59 $1.55 $1.39
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/1

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

164.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Old-Fashioned Glass

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This double old-fashioned glass will give your logo a classic appeal.
  • The thick, heavy base makes this glass a sturdy promoter with long-lasting durability.
  • Perfect promotional item for restaurants, bars or nightclubs!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds up to 14 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 106 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These came out fantastic! Nicely packed and shipped fairly fast....print quality excellent! Will order more for sure....

July 2011

Michael from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was sloppy on some of these items, however the ones that turned out well look awesome! Great deal in terms of quality and pricing.

June 2007

Lauren from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value and quality, especially with the white imprint. And loved that we could have different imprints on front and back

March 2018

Yvette from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The glasses are beautiful. We can't wait to distribute them as gifts.

November 2017

Seven from Mount Airy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This glass set is perfect for a classy, professional gift item. Our logo looked exceptional on the glasses and will help customers to remember us for years to come!

May 2017

Michelle from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent gift item!

April 2017

Marcela from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect for our Holiday party favors!

September 2016

Suzannah from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice gift for a reasonable price. The logo was well done. Shipping is expensive due to the weight of the glasses, but still a good value.

September 2016

Rhonda from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great! We ordered them for our graduating seniors, and they love them. Shipped quickly, packed well for safe shipping, and look fantastic. As always, 4imprint was wonderful to work with, and Matt did a great job attending to our needs and turning out a great product.

May 2016

Alice from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

beautiful glasses that were so nicely packaged. made a lasting impression with our customers!

January 2016

Erin from Conshohocken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
On Sale!
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz. Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz.
$1.69 to $2.89
Votive Glass - 3 oz.
On Sale!
Votive Glass - 3 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Shooter Glass - 2 oz. Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
$1.25 to $2.19
Square Shot Glass - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Square Shot Glass - 2 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz. Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29
Maxim Beer Mug - 17 oz. Maxim Beer Mug - 17 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Bottom Color
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Bottom Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Rosella Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
New Item
Rosella Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
$3.89 to $6.29
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85
Glass Mug - 13 oz. Glass Mug - 13 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Boot Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
On Sale!
Boot Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Tiki Glass - 16 oz. Tiki Glass - 16 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85
Amber Growler with Metal Lid - 64 oz.
On Sale!
Amber Growler with Metal Lid - 64 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $5.35
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Shooter Glass - 2 oz. Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
$1.25 to $2.19
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $12.19 Min qty: 24
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. - Colored Box Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. - Colored Box
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz. Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Pitcher - 60 oz.
On Sale!
Pitcher - 60 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.75
Min qty: 12
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 18
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 18
h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.65 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Glass Slurpy Tumbler Glass Slurpy Tumbler
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz. h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Poppi Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 36
Perception Wine Glass Set Perception Wine Glass Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Maxim Beer Mug - 21 oz. Maxim Beer Mug - 21 oz.
$3.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vine Flute Glass - 8 oz.
On Sale!
Vine Flute Glass - 8 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
On Sale!
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Wine Glass - 16 oz. Prism Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Domain Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Domain Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sampler Glass - 5 oz. Sampler Glass - 5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar - 25 oz. Glass Mason Jar - 25 oz.
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Giant Pilsner Glass - 23 oz. Giant Pilsner Glass - 23 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Player Taster Glass - 5.5 oz. Player Taster Glass - 5.5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Martini Glass - 13.5 oz.
On Sale!
Stemless Martini Glass - 13.5 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
New Item
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pub Glass - 7 oz. Pub Glass - 7 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Wine Glass - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Prism Wine Glass - 20 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.79
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trumpet Glass Flute - 6.5 oz. Trumpet Glass Flute - 6.5 oz.
$2.95 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat