Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #82008-SET-C

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set - Colored Box

Propose a toast to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Selected Color(s): Clear / Blue
Base Color
: Glass
Trim Color
: Gift Box
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.75 $9.49 $8.49 $7.99 $7.75 $7.25 $6.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

10.75

Total

193.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set - Colored Box

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Multipurpose drinkware displays your logo throughout the day.
  • The four clear, elegant 14-oz. double old-fashioned glasses serve OJ, water or an after-dinner drink nicely.
  • Thick, heavy bases keep beverages stable.
  • Ideal for entertaining or everyday enjoyment!
  • The set is presented in a solid-colored gift box.
  • Protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Please note: Price is per set of four glasses.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These came out fantastic! Nicely packed and shipped fairly fast....print quality excellent! Will order more for sure....

July 2011

Michael from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was sloppy on some of these items, however the ones that turned out well look awesome! Great deal in terms of quality and pricing.

June 2007

Lauren from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Cool

June 2015

Aaron from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great quality item and can be used for more than a drinking glass. We use it at trade shows for pens

January 2015

Abigail from Muncie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item is exactly as described and will make a nice present for my medical staff.

October 2014

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We loved the glasses. We received a broken box which was sent back and we still have 4 broken in the office but other then that they came out great.

November 2013

Stefanie from Perth Amboy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well received!

October 2013

Paul from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Glasses were nice. EVERYONE loved them!! We have 1 set that an employee gave back as one of the glasses is cracked. Please contact me on how to return and get another one. Thank you

January 2013

Kristen from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice..and affordable

January 2010

Jerry from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The glass were of very high quality. They felt good in the hand. One thing that was not to my satisfaction, the imprint was lower than I would have liked. The imprint should have been higher on the glass. The glasses were given to all of our guests at our 22nd Annual Meeting.

April 2007

Pam from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 16
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color
$9.49 to $15.35 Min qty: 16
Pitcher - 60 oz.
New Item
Pitcher - 60 oz.
$9.19 to $16.29 Min qty: 12
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grand Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
New Item
Grand Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Stein - 12.5 oz. Glass Stein - 12.5 oz.
$3.39 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
New Item
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vina Diamond Wine Glass - 12.5 oz.
New Item
Vina Diamond Wine Glass - 12.5 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz. Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz.
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgian Glass - 13 oz. Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
$2.85 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cachet White Wine Glass - 19 oz.
New Item
Cachet White Wine Glass - 19 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz.
$2.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ferdinand Glass Mug - 18 oz.
New Item
Ferdinand Glass Mug - 18 oz.
$3.55 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz.
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz. Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz. Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
$1.85 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nuance Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz.
New Item
Nuance Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
New Item
Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Shot Glass - 1 oz.
New Item
Tall Shot Glass - 1 oz.
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email