Mesh Sportpack

This hip mesh bag keeps associates organized and your message displayed!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mesh Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Mesh
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 2
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Mesh
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 43 ratings

Mesh Sportpack
Deborah from Salem July 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is a great bag to pack a few things to take with you to the beach, lake, or pool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Larry from Jackson
July 2012
good product, youth liked them and made it easy to carry all of their stuff around camp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorie from New Wilmington
July 2010
nice quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Horseheads
February 2010
just as described
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Grapevine
November 2009
It was a hit at the Annual Meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anette from Columbus
May 2009
they were very favorable. In fact, we are looking at ordering more of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from San Marcos
June 2008
I like everything about this sportpack except the stitching at the top. We bought it to send home library books and plan to use it over and over. We've had to reinforce the stitching ourselves where the sides meet at the top.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Sioux Center
June 2008
Good, perfect size for the towels we put in them, patrons loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Krystal from New York
November 2007
Item was not as durable as hoped. Also the drawstring will not stay closed if cinched and then packed for mailing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Tiffin
October 2007
Exactly what I expected, has a hit at the tradeshow.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jilmarie from Redding
September 2007
This product is of poor quality and I am not happy with this purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Tracy
September 2007
We are useing the sports packs for crisis kits. They will be filled with first aid kits and other assorted items. My boss liked them because you can see the item you want to take out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from S Salt Lake
August 2007
These are great for the beach and kids love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Vivian from Tucson
June 2007
This Mesh Sportpack is perfect for our company to use as give-aways for special events that we will hold this summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura Lynn from Tullahoma
June 2007
The only thing I would change would be the color. We originally ordered the royal blue, but it was out of stock and we had to go with the Navy color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Modesto
June 2007
Everyone of parents enjoyed the sportpack that their child received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene from Saint Paul
May 2007
This is perfect for our tennis students and extremely affordable
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Bruceton
April 2007
Purchased this as an appreciation gift for CNA, they truly loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Austin
April 2007
the quality seems a little low. The logo on one of the packs was scratched off in before the first day ended. I know its a decent product for the price, but the logo coming off defeats the purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Towaco
January 2007
the bag was perfect for a party favor
Did you find this review helpful?
Shondra from Houston
November 2006
Although the ordering and shipping processes were extremely convenient, the product left much to be desired. Our company dispensed 4 of the mesh sportpacks, and ALL 4 people were dissatisfied because the packs broke on the same day of their initial use-- for some people, it happened within minutes. This pack is part of our holiday gift to our employees, so were are very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the mesh sportpack
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website