Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8170-M

Port Authority Soft Shell Jacket - Men's

Bring your logo out of the cold with this hot embroidered look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Olive
Olive
Brown
Brown
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Atlantic Blue
Atlantic Blue
Caldera Red
Caldera Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Inside Collar
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $71.95 $61.50 $52.95 $46.95 $43.25 $41.50 $38.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Port Authority Soft Shell Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This wind- and water-resistant jacket from Port Authority® still maintains a sleek look and a breathable, lightweight feel!
  • Four-way stretch material, spandex-trimmed cuffs and an open hem allow team members to move around unrestricted.
  • Features a right chest zip pocket and lower front zip pockets for warming your hands or storing your goodies.
  • Made with a 96/4 polyester/spandex stretch woven shell with a 100% polyester microfleece lining.
  • Laminate film insert between the layers helps repel water.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL; LT-4XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 28 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great jacket!

April 2018

Josh from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The jackets are nice and we like them....but they look different now that we have them in hand then when we looked at them on line. I don't know that tis is a major problem with anything you are doing, but I wanted to let you know....the same is true for the mens jackets.

September 2006

Steve from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great jacket!!! embroidery work was perfect!

April 2018

Josh from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great mid-weather jacket

January 2018

Lisa from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this jacket and although your ordering page noted that it ran small, some people didn't believe it and ordered their regular size. Needless to say, theirs was too small. The zipper is a little tight in the beginning but loosens up very quickly. Really a great item!!

May 2017

Katherine from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice jacket and the embroidery is excellent!

January 2017

Debbie from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color, great quality and comfortable.

February 2016

Karen from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and very good quality.

February 2016

Karen from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Jacket!

December 2013

Matt from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

October 2012

Dawn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$39.25 to $65.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavy Knit Technical Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavy Knit Technical Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$59.50 to $96.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Sport Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Sport Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.75 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $88.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$53.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$28.75 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Long Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Long Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$68.50 to $103.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$155.00 to $212.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies' Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies'
$51.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$35.75 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$39.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$42.49 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$19.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$111.95 to $168.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email