Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8151-SP

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Keep your message on their mind all year long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor (back in stock 10/31)

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 97¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photography and inspiring motivational messages.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For staple-bound calendar, see item #8151-ST Motivations Calendar - Stapled; for quick-ship calendar, see item #similar item search 8151-24HR.
  • Gift envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality item that our customers and supporters would be able to enjoy for the entire year. A very practical gift that everyone could use. We gave them out to all our walkers in our annual walkathon at the finish line!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wanted to get name recognition for the corporations new logo. This calendar was an excellent way to achieve this goal.

November 2010

Regina Pacis from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our calendars. This is the 2nd year we have bought the Motivations Calendar.

January 2012

Arleen from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Each page is colorful, inspiring and can be used by young and old. Many of our patrons are buying them for gifs.

November 2010

Rose from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great for the price !!

November 2010

Keary from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Photo's are bright & vivid

November 2010

Shelli from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves the calendars. I like that our logo and contact information is visible year-round

February 2008

Renee from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the calendars, and love the print job that you do for us. We are also extremely happy with your service!! Quick - efficient - painless!!!

December 2007

Connie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

In a local government setting as ours, the motivations calendars were a huge success. It gave people direction and a daily reminder everyone can be a better person. Seeing the clear logo of our agency there on the bottom was a great touch to help remind our employees we do care about their wellbeing.

May 2007

Angela from Pittsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Print quality good and information correct. Arrived in good condition. Used as promotional items for the schools we service.

December 2006

Lisa from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Dominique Desk Calendar Dominique Desk Calendar
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
America's Beauty Desk Calendar America's Beauty Desk Calendar
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Barns Calendar Barns Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Coloring Desk Pad Calendar With Corners Coloring Desk Pad Calendar With Corners
$3.39 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$4.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Horses Calendar Horses Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Moments in Motion Desk Calendar Moments in Motion Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Airplane Desk Calendar Airplane Desk Calendar
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
North American Wildlife Calendar North American Wildlife Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Tent-Style Desk Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Tent-Style Desk
$1.19 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf America Large Wall Calendar Golf America Large Wall Calendar
$3.85 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Window - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
America the Beautiful with Recipes America the Beautiful with Recipes
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email