Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8151-SP

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Keep your message on their mind all year long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 97¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photography and inspiring motivational messages.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For staple-bound calendar, see item #8151-ST Motivations Calendar - Stapled; for quick-ship calendar, see item #similar item search 8151-24HR.
  • Gift envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality item that our customers and supporters would be able to enjoy for the entire year. A very practical gift that everyone could use. We gave them out to all our walkers in our annual walkathon at the finish line!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wanted to get name recognition for the corporations new logo. This calendar was an excellent way to achieve this goal.

November 2010

Regina Pacis from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our calendars. This is the 2nd year we have bought the Motivations Calendar.

January 2012

Arleen from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Each page is colorful, inspiring and can be used by young and old. Many of our patrons are buying them for gifs.

November 2010

Rose from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great for the price !!

November 2010

Keary from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Photo's are bright & vivid

November 2010

Shelli from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves the calendars. I like that our logo and contact information is visible year-round

February 2008

Renee from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the calendars, and love the print job that you do for us. We are also extremely happy with your service!! Quick - efficient - painless!!!

December 2007

Connie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

In a local government setting as ours, the motivations calendars were a huge success. It gave people direction and a daily reminder everyone can be a better person. Seeing the clear logo of our agency there on the bottom was a great touch to help remind our employees we do care about their wellbeing.

May 2007

Angela from Pittsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Print quality good and information correct. Arrived in good condition. Used as promotional items for the schools we service.

December 2006

Lisa from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Tent Desk Calendar Tent Desk Calendar
85¢ to $2.19
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
On Sale!
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.75
Lighthouses Calendar Lighthouses Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Butcher Block
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Butcher Block
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral
up to 16% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
3 Month Peel-n-Stick 3 Month Peel-n-Stick
47¢ to 89¢
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral
up to 16% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Calendar with Vinyl Pad Calendar with Vinyl Pad
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Perpetual Calendar Perpetual Calendar
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
On Sale!
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Imperial Desk Calendar Imperial Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern Matchbook Desk Calendar - Modern
$1.99 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Antique Tractors Calendar Antique Tractors Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Airplane Desk Calendar Airplane Desk Calendar
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Best Friends Calendar- Stapled Best Friends Calendar- Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.79 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email