Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8151-SP

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Sorry, but this item is temporarily unavailable—check back soon to order your 2019 calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15 99¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

253.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your message on their mind all year long!
  • Spiral-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photography and inspiring motivational messages.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For staple-bound calendar, see item #8151-ST Motivations Calendar - Stapled; for quick-ship calendar, see item #similar item search 8151-24HR.
  • Gift envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality item that our customers and supporters would be able to enjoy for the entire year. A very practical gift that everyone could use. We gave them out to all our walkers in our annual walkathon at the finish line!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I wanted to get name recognition for the corporations new logo. This calendar was an excellent way to achieve this goal.

November 2010

Regina Pacis from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our calendars. This is the 2nd year we have bought the Motivations Calendar.

January 2012

Arleen from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Each page is colorful, inspiring and can be used by young and old. Many of our patrons are buying them for gifs.

November 2010

Rose from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great for the price !!

November 2010

Keary from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Photo's are bright & vivid

November 2010

Shelli from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves the calendars. I like that our logo and contact information is visible year-round

February 2008

Renee from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the calendars, and love the print job that you do for us. We are also extremely happy with your service!! Quick - efficient - painless!!!

December 2007

Connie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

In a local government setting as ours, the motivations calendars were a huge success. It gave people direction and a daily reminder everyone can be a better person. Seeing the clear logo of our agency there on the bottom was a great touch to help remind our employees we do care about their wellbeing.

May 2007

Angela from Pittsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Print quality good and information correct. Arrived in good condition. Used as promotional items for the schools we service.

December 2006

Lisa from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
America the Beautiful with Recipes America the Beautiful with Recipes
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Dominique Desk Calendar Dominique Desk Calendar
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.55 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Forest Desk Calendar Forest Desk Calendar
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner
$1.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Bridges Calendar Bridges Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Wrench Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Wrench
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Peel-N-stick Calendar - Oval Peel-N-stick Calendar - Oval
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat