Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8151-SP

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Keep your message on their mind all year long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 97¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Motivations Calendar - Spiral

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photography and inspiring motivational messages.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For staple-bound calendar, see item #8151-ST Motivations Calendar - Stapled; for quick-ship calendar, see item #similar item search 8151-24HR.
  • Gift envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Motivations Calendar - Stapled
Lowered Price Item
Motivations Calendar - Stapled 79¢ to $1.55
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.55
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality item that our customers and supporters would be able to enjoy for the entire year. A very practical gift that everyone could use. We gave them out to all our walkers in our annual walkathon at the finish line!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wanted to get name recognition for the corporations new logo. This calendar was an excellent way to achieve this goal.

November 2010

Regina Pacis from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our calendars. This is the 2nd year we have bought the Motivations Calendar.

January 2012

Arleen from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Each page is colorful, inspiring and can be used by young and old. Many of our patrons are buying them for gifs.

November 2010

Rose from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great for the price !!

November 2010

Keary from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Photo's are bright & vivid

November 2010

Shelli from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves the calendars. I like that our logo and contact information is visible year-round

February 2008

Renee from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the calendars, and love the print job that you do for us. We are also extremely happy with your service!! Quick - efficient - painless!!!

December 2007

Connie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

In a local government setting as ours, the motivations calendars were a huge success. It gave people direction and a daily reminder everyone can be a better person. Seeing the clear logo of our agency there on the bottom was a great touch to help remind our employees we do care about their wellbeing.

May 2007

Angela from Pittsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Print quality good and information correct. Arrived in good condition. Used as promotional items for the schools we service.

December 2006

Lisa from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Large Wall Calendar American Splendor Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
My Moods Picture Flip Desk Calendar My Moods Picture Flip Desk Calendar
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tent Desk Calendar Tent Desk Calendar
85¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Golf America Large Wall Calendar Golf America Large Wall Calendar
$3.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Antique Cars with 2-Month View Antique Cars with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Appointment Calendar American Splendor Appointment Calendar
$3.79 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Runner's Calendar Runner's Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.25 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner
$1.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bridges Calendar Bridges Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.25 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
I Love America Appointment Calendar I Love America Appointment Calendar
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$7.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11"
89¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar
Sale Item
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled The Power of Nature Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Best Friends Calendar- Stapled Best Friends Calendar- Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email