Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8136

Awareness Ribbon with Pin

Show your support on these custom ribbons!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Tan
Tan
Peach
Peach
Dark Green
Dark Green
Medium Green
Medium Green
Lavender
Lavender
Rose
Rose
Light Green
Light Green
Canary
Canary
Day Glow Yellow
Day Glow Yellow
Day Glow Green
Day Glow Green
Day Glow Pink
Day Glow Pink
Flag Blue
Flag Blue
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Ribbon
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Green
Red
Purple
Silver
Gold
Reflex Blue
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Awareness Ribbon with Pin

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Available plain or imprinted.
  • Display your enthusiasm by attaching this pin to T-shirts, jackets, purses, and much more.
  • This removable pin can travel with you—the backing makes unpinning and reapplying a snap.
  • A small way to show a large amount of support.
  • Ribbons are a subtle way to express your concern and raise awareness.
  • Not sure which color fits your cause—no problem, colors and their correlating cause are:
  • Red = AIDS
  • Black = Mourning
  • Blue = Abuse/Violence
  • Pink = Breast Cancer, Cancer
  • White = Right to Life
  • Green = Organ Donor
  • Yellow = Hope/Support
  • Teal = Substance Abuse
  • Maroon = Hospice
  • Purple = Alzheimer's Disease
  • These ribbons are perfect handouts for fundraisers, charities, nonprofit organizations, rallies, walks for the cure and much more!
  • Size: 5/8" x 3-1/2"
  • Your price includes an imprinted or plain ribbon with pin attachment.
  • Set-up Charge: add $65.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered these in blue for Foster Care Awareness Month. They were a huge hit with our stakeholders and volunteers who review foster care cases. WE will definitely order them again!

May 2013

Amy from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks great but more than half of them are undone. You have to re-stick the ribbon back together before putting it on.

October 2011

Hellen from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

June 2016

Jarrod from Parsippany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were even better than I thought they would be!

April 2016

Melissa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. So much easier than making them ourselves.

April 2015

Lisa from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size and quality. Asked for a white text imprint on the green ribbon, but was told to pick silver or gold imprint instead.

March 2015

Katie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great. Just as expected.

January 2015

Karen from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We received exactly what we ordered and they stick. We are very pleased

November 2010

Zim from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Glass Hex Paperweight Glass Hex Paperweight
$31.50 to $39.95
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Crescent
Free Setup
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Crescent
$104.95 to $149.95
Copper Wrap Plaque - 9" Copper Wrap Plaque - 9"
$70.95 to $91.50
Progressive Plaque - 10" Progressive Plaque - 10"
$42.95 to $58.50
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.95
Thumbs Up Acrylic Award Thumbs Up Acrylic Award
$24.95 to $32.50
Crystal Oyster Paperweight
Free Setup
Crystal Oyster Paperweight
$54.75 to $69.95
Acclaim Jade Award - 7" Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95
Galileo Art Glass Award Galileo Art Glass Award
$155.25 to $211.75
Acclaim Jade Award - 9" Acclaim Jade Award - 9"
$69.25 to $99.95
2" Econo Medal with Ribbon - Round
Free Setup
2" Econo Medal with Ribbon - Round
$1.85 to $3.25
3" x 72" Sash - Velcro 3" x 72" Sash - Velcro
$3.39 to $7.99
Crystal Shell Award
Free Setup
Crystal Shell Award
$133.50 to $184.95
Influential Crystal Award
On Sale!
Influential Crystal Award
normally as low as $77.95
now as low as $73.95
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
$79.00 to $115.00
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
$186.75 to $227.25
Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight
$26.75 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Single Award Folder - Ribbon Corners Single Award Folder - Ribbon Corners
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
normally as low as $95.50
now as low as $90.75 Min qty: 2
Full Color Glass Plaque - 7" Full Color Glass Plaque - 7"
$41.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 4
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
Free Setup
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
$154.75 to $214.95 Min qty: 1
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
On Sale!
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
normally as low as $72.50
now as low as $68.75 Min qty: 3
Crystal Crest Award - 9"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 9"
$88.50 to $119.50 Min qty: 2
Rainbow Drop Art Glass Award Rainbow Drop Art Glass Award
$56.75 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 12" Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 12"
$59.50 to $76.95 Min qty: 3
Oval Acrylic Paperweight Oval Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Swarovski Crystal Star Award
Free Setup
Swarovski Crystal Star Award
$176.95 to $237.95 Min qty: 1
Trilogy Sphere Art Glass Award Trilogy Sphere Art Glass Award
$61.50 to $78.75 Min qty: 3
Celebrate Acrylic Award - Black Base Celebrate Acrylic Award - Black Base
$46.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 4
Ovate Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 6"
$97.25 to $130.95 Min qty: 2
Silver Scroll Plaque - 10" Silver Scroll Plaque - 10"
$82.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 2
Diamond Plate Acrylic Award
Exclusive!
Diamond Plate Acrylic Award
$39.25 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award
$53.50 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Crystal Bliss Award
Free Setup
Crystal Bliss Award
$124.95 to $168.95 Min qty: 2
Daybreak Starfire Award - 4" Daybreak Starfire Award - 4"
$31.95 to $47.25 Min qty: 4
Square Acrylic Paperweight Square Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Triangle Award
Free Setup
Crystal Triangle Award
$156.75 to $212.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
$179.95 to $244.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Tie Crystal Award
Free Setup
Black Tie Crystal Award
$186.95 to $249.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon
$4.25 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Discovery Jade Glass Award - 6" Discovery Jade Glass Award - 6"
$62.95 to $80.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Glass Hex Paperweight Glass Hex Paperweight
$31.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
New Item
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
$27.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
$84.95 to $113.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Scroll Plaque - 11" Silver Scroll Plaque - 11"
$94.25 to $126.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Silver Scroll Plaque - 10" Silver Scroll Plaque - 10"
$82.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5"
$119.75 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6"
$131.75 to $174.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5" Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5"
$44.95 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
$50.95 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
White Crystal Award - Round
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Round
$114.95 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email