Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8124-S

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Wipe out the competition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Orange
Orange
Periwinkle
Periwinkle
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wow your neighbors with this great detailing towel for smaller jobs like dashboards or countertops.
  • Non-abrasive, synthetic chamois cloth traps dust, absorbs spills or buffs surfaces to an amazing shine!
  • Machine washable – gets softer with washing.
  • Fun colors allow the user to designate a different color for each vehicle or surface.
  • For the large Shammy Towel, see item #8124-L Shammy Household Towel - Large.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For the price, this is a great tradeshow giveaway. None of the other vendors had it. The printing was fantastic and the response was very good. Looks a little like a mouse pad so you have to tell people what it is. I would recommend.

October 2009

Barbara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Don't like these at all. They're very stiff fabric and my recipients have no idea what they are!

June 2016

Beth from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great item for car shows and golf tournements.

November 2012

Sallie from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've handed these out to some of the insurance adjusters that we work with, and they love them!

September 2012

Carol from Roca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great for our car show.... people find them useful and it is an inexpensive marketing tool for us!

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our car show

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, good wear, really sucks up water. We use this product for our stormwater outreach to encourage people to use car washes. People love them. It has a nice big area for printing a large message. Keep It Clean 'Cause We're All Down Stream! Get the larger size - they are worth it.

November 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this product for our municipal stormwater education outreach to promote the use of car washes in lieu of homeowners discharging the wastes to the street /storm sewer. The print area was very large. I also liked that there was a sticker attached to each one that described the product and the fact that it gets softer with each washing. This has been a very popular program-everyone needs a shammy.

January 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WE handed these out as a Thank You gift at our car show and they were a HUGE success! They are great quality with large imprint area.

October 2009

Michael from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what I wanted. It caught the public's attention and was very well received.

September 2006

Adrianne from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Auto Owner's Manual Holder Auto Owner's Manual Holder
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.25 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Min qty: 250
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 125
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Polar Color Changing Ice Scraper - 7" Polar Color Changing Ice Scraper - 7"
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher
$10.49 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Blade Ice Scraper - 9" Dual Blade Ice Scraper - 9"
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email