Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8124-S

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Wipe out the competition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Orange
Orange
Periwinkle
Periwinkle
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

261.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wow your neighbors with this great detailing towel for smaller jobs like dashboards or countertops.
  • Non-abrasive, synthetic chamois cloth traps dust, absorbs spills or buffs surfaces to an amazing shine!
  • Machine washable – gets softer with washing.
  • Fun colors allow the user to designate a different color for each vehicle or surface.
  • For the large Shammy Towel, see item #8124-L Shammy Household Towel - Large.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the price, this is a great tradeshow giveaway. None of the other vendors had it. The printing was fantastic and the response was very good. Looks a little like a mouse pad so you have to tell people what it is. I would recommend.

October 2009

Barbara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Don't like these at all. They're very stiff fabric and my recipients have no idea what they are!

June 2016

Beth from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for car shows and golf tournements.

November 2012

Sallie from Jasper

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've handed these out to some of the insurance adjusters that we work with, and they love them!

September 2012

Carol from Roca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works great for our car show.... people find them useful and it is an inexpensive marketing tool for us!

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for our car show

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, good wear, really sucks up water. We use this product for our stormwater outreach to encourage people to use car washes. People love them. It has a nice big area for printing a large message. Keep It Clean 'Cause We're All Down Stream! Get the larger size - they are worth it.

November 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this product for our municipal stormwater education outreach to promote the use of car washes in lieu of homeowners discharging the wastes to the street /storm sewer. The print area was very large. I also liked that there was a sticker attached to each one that described the product and the fact that it gets softer with each washing. This has been a very popular program-everyone needs a shammy.

January 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WE handed these out as a Thank You gift at our car show and they were a HUGE success! They are great quality with large imprint area.

October 2009

Michael from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what I wanted. It caught the public's attention and was very well received.

September 2006

Adrianne from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.99 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Acrylic Ornament - Oval Acrylic Ornament - Oval
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Cuddlebug Pillow Cover - 18" x 18" Cuddlebug Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Silicone Wine Stopper
On Sale!
Silicone Wine Stopper
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 100
Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color
Free Setup
Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color
17¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Back to Back Double Wine Tote Back to Back Double Wine Tote
$4.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 10
Mood Coaster Mood Coaster
99¢ to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Bordeaux Wine Opener Bordeaux Wine Opener
$2.65 to $5.49 Min qty: 75
Polypropylene Four Bottle Bag Polypropylene Four Bottle Bag
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Classic Ornament - Holly Classic Ornament - Holly
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Single Wine Tote - Denim Single Wine Tote - Denim
$4.75 to $7.29 Min qty: 24
Wind Chime - 35" Wind Chime - 35"
$19.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Catcher Ornament - Ribbon Sun Catcher Ornament - Ribbon
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zen Scented Votive Candle - 2 oz. - Berry Spice Zen Scented Votive Candle - 2 oz. - Berry Spice
$2.39 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zen Candle in Small Silver Push Tin - Cloud 9 Zen Candle in Small Silver Push Tin - Cloud 9
$1.55 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colortop Leather Coaster Colortop Leather Coaster
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuscany Coaster Set Tuscany Coaster Set
$8.19 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Oval Cork Coaster - Oval
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Cork Coaster - Coffee Cup Large Cork Coaster - Coffee Cup
39¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Cork Coaster - Square Large Cork Coaster - Square
39¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slate Coaster - Set of 4 Slate Coaster - Set of 4
$4.99 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zen Scented Tumbler Candle - 7 oz. - Mojito Zen Scented Tumbler Candle - 7 oz. - Mojito
$4.19 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Satin Round Ornament - Happy Holidays Satin Round Ornament - Happy Holidays
$1.69 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Oval Wine Stopper - Oval
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email