Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8124-S

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Wipe out the competition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Orange
Orange
Periwinkle
Periwinkle
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wow your neighbors with this great detailing towel for smaller jobs like dashboards or countertops.
  • Non-abrasive, synthetic chamois cloth traps dust, absorbs spills or buffs surfaces to an amazing shine!
  • Machine washable – gets softer with washing.
  • Fun colors allow the user to designate a different color for each vehicle or surface.
  • For the large Shammy Towel, see item #8124-L Shammy Household Towel - Large.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For the price, this is a great tradeshow giveaway. None of the other vendors had it. The printing was fantastic and the response was very good. Looks a little like a mouse pad so you have to tell people what it is. I would recommend.

October 2009

Barbara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Don't like these at all. They're very stiff fabric and my recipients have no idea what they are!

June 2016

Beth from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great item for car shows and golf tournements.

November 2012

Sallie from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've handed these out to some of the insurance adjusters that we work with, and they love them!

September 2012

Carol from Roca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great for our car show.... people find them useful and it is an inexpensive marketing tool for us!

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our car show

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, good wear, really sucks up water. We use this product for our stormwater outreach to encourage people to use car washes. People love them. It has a nice big area for printing a large message. Keep It Clean 'Cause We're All Down Stream! Get the larger size - they are worth it.

November 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this product for our municipal stormwater education outreach to promote the use of car washes in lieu of homeowners discharging the wastes to the street /storm sewer. The print area was very large. I also liked that there was a sticker attached to each one that described the product and the fact that it gets softer with each washing. This has been a very popular program-everyone needs a shammy.

January 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WE handed these out as a Thank You gift at our car show and they were a HUGE success! They are great quality with large imprint area.

October 2009

Michael from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what I wanted. It caught the public's attention and was very well received.

September 2006

Adrianne from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢ Min qty: 200
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Min qty: 250
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 125
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$39.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper - Recycled Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper - Recycled
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger Single Port USB Car Charger
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email