Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8124-S

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Wipe out the competition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Orange
Orange
Periwinkle
Periwinkle
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shammy Household Towel - Small

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wow your neighbors with this great detailing towel for smaller jobs like dashboards or countertops.
  • Non-abrasive, synthetic chamois cloth traps dust, absorbs spills or buffs surfaces to an amazing shine!
  • Machine washable – gets softer with washing.
  • Fun colors allow the user to designate a different color for each vehicle or surface.
  • For the large Shammy Towel, see item #8124-L Shammy Household Towel - Large.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For the price, this is a great tradeshow giveaway. None of the other vendors had it. The printing was fantastic and the response was very good. Looks a little like a mouse pad so you have to tell people what it is. I would recommend.

October 2009

Barbara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Don't like these at all. They're very stiff fabric and my recipients have no idea what they are!

June 2016

Beth from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great item for car shows and golf tournements.

November 2012

Sallie from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for car shows and golf tournements.

November 2012

Sallie from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've handed these out to some of the insurance adjusters that we work with, and they love them!

September 2012

Carol from Roca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great for our car show.... people find them useful and it is an inexpensive marketing tool for us!

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our car show

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, good wear, really sucks up water. We use this product for our stormwater outreach to encourage people to use car washes. People love them. It has a nice big area for printing a large message. Keep It Clean 'Cause We're All Down Stream! Get the larger size - they are worth it.

November 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this product for our municipal stormwater education outreach to promote the use of car washes in lieu of homeowners discharging the wastes to the street /storm sewer. The print area was very large. I also liked that there was a sticker attached to each one that described the product and the fact that it gets softer with each washing. This has been a very popular program-everyone needs a shammy.

January 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WE handed these out as a Thank You gift at our car show and they were a HUGE success! They are great quality with large imprint area.

October 2009

Michael from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.79
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round
99¢ to $1.95
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
22¢ to $2.29
Auto Safety Kit Auto Safety Kit
$14.25 to $23.75
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Accident Documentation Kit Accident Documentation Kit
$11.25 to $17.95
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher
$10.49 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Min qty: 12
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Proof of Insurance Holder Proof of Insurance Holder
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
65¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Road Trip Car Coaster - Felt Road Trip Car Coaster - Felt
21¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Scraper - 10" - Recycled Ice Scraper - 10" - Recycled
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Owner's Manual Holder Auto Owner's Manual Holder
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Proof of Insurance Holder Proof of Insurance Holder
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trunk Organizer with Cooler Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$18.95 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email