Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8124-L

Shammy Household Towel - Large

It's all about the details!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Orange
Orange
Periwinkle
Periwinkle
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 100 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.89 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

229.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shammy Household Towel - Large

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wow your neighbors with this great detailing towel for cars, boats, or RVs.
  • Non-abrasive, synthetic chamois cloth buffs surfaces to an amazing shine!
  • Absorbs spills 3x faster than other towels.
  • Machine washable – gets softer with washing.
  • Fun colors allow the user to designate a different color for each vehicle or surface.
  • For the small Shammy towel, see item #8124-S Shammy Household Towel - Small.
  • Size: 16" x 10-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the price, this is a great tradeshow giveaway. None of the other vendors had it. The printing was fantastic and the response was very good. Looks a little like a mouse pad so you have to tell people what it is. I would recommend.

October 2009

Barbara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Don't like these at all. They're very stiff fabric and my recipients have no idea what they are!

June 2016

Beth from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for car shows and golf tournements.

November 2012

Sallie from Jasper

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've handed these out to some of the insurance adjusters that we work with, and they love them!

September 2012

Carol from Roca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works great for our car show.... people find them useful and it is an inexpensive marketing tool for us!

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for our car show

June 2012

Amy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, good wear, really sucks up water. We use this product for our stormwater outreach to encourage people to use car washes. People love them. It has a nice big area for printing a large message. Keep It Clean 'Cause We're All Down Stream! Get the larger size - they are worth it.

November 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this product for our municipal stormwater education outreach to promote the use of car washes in lieu of homeowners discharging the wastes to the street /storm sewer. The print area was very large. I also liked that there was a sticker attached to each one that described the product and the fact that it gets softer with each washing. This has been a very popular program-everyone needs a shammy.

January 2010

Mary from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WE handed these out as a Thank You gift at our car show and they were a HUGE success! They are great quality with large imprint area.

October 2009

Michael from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what I wanted. It caught the public's attention and was very well received.

September 2006

Adrianne from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95
Emergency Hammer
On Sale!
Emergency Hammer
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.79
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Charging Car Tech Kit Charging Car Tech Kit
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.79 to $11.79 Min qty: 25
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$27.15 to $41.75 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Car Charger Keychain USB Car Charger Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler
$29.79 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Road Trip Car Coaster - Cork Road Trip Car Coaster - Cork
21¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.85 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Color Changing Ice Scraper - 7" Polar Color Changing Ice Scraper - 7"
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email