Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8111-50

Neon Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet

A convenient memo pad in bright, attention-getting colors!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Lime
Neon Lime
Ultra Yellow
Ultra Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.15 77¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 37¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

575.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neon Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sticky strip adheres to desktop for easy sheet dispensing
  • This 50-page adhesive notepad features vivid, neon colors that are visible reminders of your notes.
  • Great for jotting notes, phone numbers, email addresses or everyday ideas.
  • Size: 2-15/16" x 4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet (Black is recommended for best appearance)
  • FREE Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

i liked the notes a lot. The color was bold but I was still able to read the logo on top. It was appropriately packed for shipment.

October 2006

Jessica from Fort Bliss

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The writing didn't show up as good as I thought. I wish someone had recommeded another color.

June 2008

Marilyn from Pittsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This item is great. The color is vibrant and the quality is great. Printing is very crisp.

November 2017

Lauren from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are always great-people always need somewhere to jot notes

October 2015

Cathy from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

July 2013

Lauren from High Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great due to the neon colors. These are a keeper!

June 2013

Kelli from Belle Chasse

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item

April 2013

Lauren from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Large enough to print a logo and our text. The watermark logo in the center looked great. People loved the neon orange.

May 2008

Barbara from Orange

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet
65¢ to $1.49
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 55¢
Bic Sticky Note - Pulse - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Pulse - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 25 Sheet
59¢ to 97¢
Ruler Cover Sticky Book Ruler Cover Sticky Book
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 25 Sheets
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 25 Sheets
85¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Scratch Mini Memo Pad Scratch Mini Memo Pad
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticky Book Sticky Book
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack Business Card Sticky Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email