Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #81030-50-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White

Enjoy incredibly low prices on authentic 3M Post-it® Notes with your full-color logo!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 42¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 39¢ to 89¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 99¢ 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 53¢ 49¢ 42¢
Sale Price 89¢ 64¢ 58¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads have 50 sheets each.
  • Jot telephone messages, reminders, to-do lists or thoughts off the top of your head.
  • Full color imprinting offers you endless logo opportunities!
  • Adhesive on 4" side of the pad.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.

August 2016

Marian from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print quality is great.

July 2016

Kim from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Color came out a bit muddy, but product was delivered timely.

June 2015

Barbara from Zionsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprint wasn't as light as i would have preferred. I wanted a 'watermark' effect and couldn't seem to convey that well enough to the rep. Wound up with a darker image and therefore less room to write on. Bummer. Will re-order but with better/stronger instructions to create watermark effect.

April 2015

Michelle from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing is very small.

November 2014

Jill from Overbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Watermark is too dark

January 2014

James from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

very plan for price

May 2011

Heather from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was chintsy--should have gone with a multi-color logo as I did the first time. I liked that better. But these are okay for hand outs.

April 2010

Cindy from Darrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
89¢ to $4.69 Min qty: 40
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.85 to $7.59 Min qty: 90
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
New Item
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Min qty: 90
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
34¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
$1.87 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email