Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #81030-50-W-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - Recycled

They'll always keep you in mind!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2000 2500
Your Price 82¢ 76¢ 74¢ 72¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.82

Total

410.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads give you 50 pages of advertising!
  • The notes are repositionable with adhesive on the 4" side of the pad.
  • Made with a minimum of 30% post-consumer content to reduce environmental harm at a healthy price.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.

August 2016

Marian from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print quality is great.

July 2016

Kim from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Color came out a bit muddy, but product was delivered timely.

June 2015

Barbara from Zionsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprint wasn't as light as i would have preferred. I wanted a 'watermark' effect and couldn't seem to convey that well enough to the rep. Wound up with a darker image and therefore less room to write on. Bummer. Will re-order but with better/stronger instructions to create watermark effect.

April 2015

Michelle from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing is very small.

November 2014

Jill from Overbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Watermark is too dark

January 2014

James from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

very plan for price

May 2011

Heather from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was chintsy--should have gone with a multi-color logo as I did the first time. I liked that better. But these are okay for hand outs.

April 2010

Cindy from Darrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bright Flag Set Bright Flag Set
39¢ to 75¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
65¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Desk Caddy with Photo Window Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble
$1.75 to $3.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 53¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email