Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81030-50-W-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - Recycled

They'll always keep you in mind!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2000 2500
Your Price 82¢ 76¢ 74¢ 72¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.82

Total

410.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads give you 50 pages of advertising!
  • The notes are repositionable with adhesive on the 4" side of the pad.
  • Made with a minimum of 30% post-consumer content to reduce environmental harm at a healthy price.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.

August 2016

Marian from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print quality is great.

July 2016

Kim from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Color came out a bit muddy, but product was delivered timely.

June 2015

Barbara from Zionsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The imprint wasn't as light as i would have preferred. I wanted a 'watermark' effect and couldn't seem to convey that well enough to the rep. Wound up with a darker image and therefore less room to write on. Bummer. Will re-order but with better/stronger instructions to create watermark effect.

April 2015

Michelle from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing is very small.

November 2014

Jill from Overbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Watermark is too dark

January 2014

James from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

very plan for price

May 2011

Heather from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was chintsy--should have gone with a multi-color logo as I did the first time. I liked that better. But these are okay for hand outs.

April 2010

Cindy from Darrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Free Setup
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
Free Setup
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Financial
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Financial
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
37¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email