Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81030-50-C

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors

Don’t skimp on the note-writing, there are plenty of these promotional Post-it® Notes to go around!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): Canary Yellow
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 99¢ 68¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 34¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

495.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These 3" x 4" handy notes feature adhesive on the 4" side of each sheet -- so write a note and post it anywhere!
  • Your business will stand out to everyone who sees it--at least 50 times!
  • For the 25-page option, please see item 81030-25-C Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.

August 2016

Marian from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print quality is great.

July 2016

Kim from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Color came out a bit muddy, but product was delivered timely.

June 2015

Barbara from Zionsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The imprint wasn't as light as i would have preferred. I wanted a 'watermark' effect and couldn't seem to convey that well enough to the rep. Wound up with a darker image and therefore less room to write on. Bummer. Will re-order but with better/stronger instructions to create watermark effect.

April 2015

Michelle from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing is very small.

November 2014

Jill from Overbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Watermark is too dark

January 2014

James from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

very plan for price

May 2011

Heather from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was chintsy--should have gone with a multi-color logo as I did the first time. I liked that better. But these are okay for hand outs.

April 2010

Cindy from Darrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Magnetic Notepad
On Sale!
Magnetic Notepad
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 250
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Scratch Mini Memo Pad Scratch Mini Memo Pad
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outburst Sticky Book Outburst Sticky Book
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smiley Adhesive Notepad Smiley Adhesive Notepad
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email