Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81030-50-C-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled

Demonstrate your support for eco-friendly habits.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Spring Green
Spring Green
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Selected Color(s): Sky Blue
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.09 74¢ 60¢ 57¢ 50¢ 36¢ 31¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.09

Total

545.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These recycled Post-It® notes can be stuck to computer screens, dashboards, desks or phones.
  • Don’t forget those important messages or that page in your book that you need to flag.
  • These notes are made from a minimum of 30% post-consumer content and come in soothing pastel colors.
  • Your message is promoted 50 times!
  • Adhesive is on the 4" side.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great Quality . Art work looks fabulous

August 2017

Stacey from Scottsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the post-it notes with our department name and contact information. I gave these away at our division resource fair and they worked out extremely well.

August 2017

Tonya from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect number of sheets to include in an informational brochure or promotional letter.

July 2017

Sara from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excelente presentation and it works very well!

July 2017

Alejandra from Calexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item. High quality great printing, good area left for writing on.

July 2017

Sally from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Only wish they offered them in more than 25 sheets!

April 2017

Courtney from Park Hills

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality notepad.

March 2017

Kevin from Chatham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional piece. Logo looks great. Can't wait to give these out.

March 2017

Lori from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 34

Item Categories

Main Categories

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Circle Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Circle Shape
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Smiley Adhesive Notepad Smiley Adhesive Notepad
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble
$1.75 to $3.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email