Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 25¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 77¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 85¢ 45¢ 37¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Sale Price 77¢ 42¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.77

Total

192.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads have 25 sheets each.
  • Jot telephone messages, reminders, to-do lists or thoughts off the top of your head.
  • Full color imprinting offers you endless logo opportunities!
  • Adhesive on 4" side of the pad.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

While I like it, My logo and website covered 1/3 of the sheet which makes the writing area much smaller.

September 2017

Jeanne from Dumfries

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

September 2017

Jose from Aguada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product, the logo on the top is a little small but basically what was wanted.

August 2017

Tommy from Barboursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

easy to hand out, always put to use!

September 2016

Nikki from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Affordable and exactly as pictured

July 2016

Abbi from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had our logo put on the sticky notes as a watermark. In general, our office really likes the item. However, they feel the watermark could be a bit lighter to make it more functional for our clients.

May 2016

Paige from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price, kind of odd shape, but does the job.

May 2016

Sara from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Done exactly to our specifications

April 2016

Anna from Sherman Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
87¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email