Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 25¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 78¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 85¢ 45¢ 37¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Sale Price 78¢ 41¢ 34¢ 30¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.78

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads have 25 sheets each.
  • Jot telephone messages, reminders, to-do lists or thoughts off the top of your head.
  • Full color imprinting offers you endless logo opportunities!
  • Adhesive on 4" side of the pad.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Hope item performs as well as 3M brand post-it notes

April 2018

Jimmy from Socorro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Order process is easy. Email communication is on point; polite, helpful.

December 2017

Diana from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While I like it, My logo and website covered 1/3 of the sheet which makes the writing area much smaller.

September 2017

Jeanne from Dumfries

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

September 2017

Jose from Aguada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, the logo on the top is a little small but basically what was wanted.

August 2017

Tommy from Barboursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

easy to hand out, always put to use!

September 2016

Nikki from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Affordable and exactly as pictured

July 2016

Abbi from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We had our logo put on the sticky notes as a watermark. In general, our office really likes the item. However, they feel the watermark could be a bit lighter to make it more functional for our clients.

May 2016

Paige from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Perforated Notepad Perforated Notepad
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 28% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.85 to $7.59 Min qty: 90
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Free Setup
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Bic Adhesive Cube - 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
34¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Squares - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Squares - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat