Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#81030-25-W-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - Recycled

Place your company name on their desktops!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - White - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 500

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 723 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Alejandra from Calexico July 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excelente presentation and it works very well!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sally from Columbia
July 2017
Great item. High quality great printing, good area left for writing on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Park Hills
April 2017
Only wish they offered them in more than 25 sheets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Chatham
March 2017
Nice quality notepad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Pittsburg
March 2017
great product. high quality. very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Appleton
March 2017
Great promotional piece. Logo looks great. Can't wait to give these out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mallery from Hyde Park
March 2017
Was exactly what I expected. Contact person who worked with me was very responsive and easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyronna from Beaumont
February 2017
Great promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from San Diego
January 2017
Exactly what was wanted and ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
J.T. from Pottsville
September 2016
Brand name Post-It notes that were well packaged and very nicely printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lake Villa
September 2016
Thank you for sending my post it notes on time they are exactly what I asked for. My clients love them too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Bedford
September 2016
we love the bright lime green color and the size of these post-it pads. they are a hit at our parade booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Ft Lauderdale
September 2016
Very happy with the final product and appreciate all the help the design team was with finalizing a great design with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alva from Montgomery
September 2016
We used these post-it notes to give away to the parents for an Open House. Your Art Department did a great job with our logo and your Representatives made sure we had them in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bree from Clinton
September 2016
They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Kearney
September 2016
easy to hand out, always put to use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Flagstaff
August 2016
Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cory from Southington
August 2016
These things are awesome, very well made and exactly what I was hoping for!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Los Angeles
August 2016
Great investment! We use these for trade shows, buyers and press use them to make notes and stick them to our catalog. Love that they have multiple uses and look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rae from Webster
August 2016
Wonderful product! Nicely made and cost friendly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Des Plaines
August 2016
Perfect and economical giveaway or leave behind especially when combined with the javelin pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 329 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - white - recycled