Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81030-25-C

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors

If you have a lot to say, there’s plenty of room on these promotional notes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): Canary Yellow
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 62¢ 45¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 22¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.62

Total

310.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These 3" x 4" handy notes feature adhesive on the 4" side of each sheet!
  • Your business will stand out to everyone who sees it--at least 25 times!
  • Near or far, advertise with a product that hits close to home—Post-it® Notes are made in the USA!
  • For the 50-page option, please see item 81030-50-C Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors.
  • If you have even more to say, you can check out our bigger promotional Post-it ® pads!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

September 2017

Jose from Aguada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product, the logo on the top is a little small but basically what was wanted.

August 2017

Tommy from Barboursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

easy to hand out, always put to use!

September 2016

Nikki from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Affordable and exactly as pictured

July 2016

Abbi from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had our logo put on the sticky notes as a watermark. In general, our office really likes the item. However, they feel the watermark could be a bit lighter to make it more functional for our clients.

May 2016

Paige from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price, kind of odd shape, but does the job.

May 2016

Sara from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Done exactly to our specifications

April 2016

Anna from Sherman Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are small packs but look good and were popular at our exhibition.

March 2016

Lynne from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 55¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Business Card Sticky Pack Business Card Sticky Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Ruler Cover Sticky Book Ruler Cover Sticky Book
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Notepad Folder- Full Color Notepad Folder- Full Color
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Financial
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Financial
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Mylar Flag Booklet
Free Setup
Mylar Flag Booklet
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Post-it®  Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 250
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2"
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 90
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Magnetic Scratch Pad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email