Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #81030-25-C

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors

If you have a lot to say, there’s plenty of room on these promotional notes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): Canary Yellow
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 62¢ 45¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 22¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.62

Total

310.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These 3" x 4" handy notes feature adhesive on the 4" side of each sheet!
  • Your business will stand out to everyone who sees it--at least 25 times!
  • For the 50-page option, please see item 81030-50-C Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors.
  • If you have even more to say, you can check out our bigger promotional Post-it ® pads!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Order process is easy. Email communication is on point; polite, helpful.

December 2017

Diana from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While I like it, My logo and website covered 1/3 of the sheet which makes the writing area much smaller.

September 2017

Jeanne from Dumfries

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size.

September 2017

Jose from Aguada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, the logo on the top is a little small but basically what was wanted.

August 2017

Tommy from Barboursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

easy to hand out, always put to use!

September 2016

Nikki from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Affordable and exactly as pictured

July 2016

Abbi from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We had our logo put on the sticky notes as a watermark. In general, our office really likes the item. However, they feel the watermark could be a bit lighter to make it more functional for our clients.

May 2016

Paige from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good price, kind of odd shape, but does the job.

May 2016

Sara from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Post-it®  Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 250
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Free Setup
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
59¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Colors
$1.39 to $3.25 Min qty: 250
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Economy Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/2"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education2
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education2
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Mini Clipboard Jotter with Sticky Notes
New Item
Mini Clipboard Jotter with Sticky Notes
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2"
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 90
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Angled Wave Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Angled Wave Shape
$2.65 to $4.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
57¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 50 Sheet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
65¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 25 Sheet
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Grocery - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Grocery - 25 Sheet
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essence Bamboo Desk Set Essence Bamboo Desk Set
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email