Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #81030-25-C-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors - Recycled

Provide a green alternative and advertise your message at the same time—FREE set-up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Spring Green
Spring Green
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Selected Color(s): Sky Blue
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 48¢ 35¢ 33¢ 29¢ 23¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These recycled Post-It® notes can be stuck to computer screens, dashboards, desks or phones.
  • Don’t forget those important messages or that page in your book that needs to be flagged.
  • These notes are made from a minimum of 30% post-consumer content and come in soothing pastel colors.
  • Your message is promoted 25 times!
  • Adhesive is on the 4" side.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

July 2015

Mohamed from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The printed Blue color was not good: I sent you the same logo as the sticker, which came out perfect and blue, but the post-it note blue was dull and different. I supplied comments and asked for a stronger blue, giving Pantone reference numbers for the color. When the final product came, I was disappointed in the faded blue tone.

August 2011

Virginia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.

August 2016

Marian from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print quality is great.

July 2016

Kim from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Color came out a bit muddy, but product was delivered timely.

June 2015

Barbara from Zionsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprint wasn't as light as i would have preferred. I wanted a 'watermark' effect and couldn't seem to convey that well enough to the rep. Wound up with a darker image and therefore less room to write on. Bummer. Will re-order but with better/stronger instructions to create watermark effect.

April 2015

Michelle from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing is very small.

November 2014

Jill from Overbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Watermark is too dark

January 2014

James from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

very plan for price

May 2011

Heather from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was chintsy--should have gone with a multi-color logo as I did the first time. I liked that better. But these are okay for hand outs.

April 2010

Cindy from Darrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 28% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White
28¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4"
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 125
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set Pocket Notepad and Flag Set
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
33¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 50 Sheet
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Dispenser
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Dispenser
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Adhesive Cube - 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" x 2-3/8" - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Min qty: 120
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 53¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 25 Sheet
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat