Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #81029-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White

They'll see your message again and again on this 25-page advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 75¢ 42¢ 39¢ 36¢ 34¢ 32¢ 28¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.75

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Really get your message to stick!
  • These adhesive notes can be stuck to computer screens, dashboards, desks or phones for your communication needs.
  • White paper Post-it® Note pads give you 25 pages of advertising!
  • The notes are repositionable with adhesive on the 2-3/4" side of the pad.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • Free Set-up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved how they came out! Very easy to order

October 2013

Jennifer from Royal Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Great giveaway item

September 2009

Gary from Pikesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quick, easy to work with, great cost.

November 2017

Linda from Algonquin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My team loves these.

May 2017

Margaret from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out very nice.

May 2017

Jennifer from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. I probably should have gone for the 100 sheet.

March 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a great resource in a most inexpensive way to share contact information and keep top of mind to others.

January 2017

Carole from Rushville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are small but honestly the perfect size and all I really use on a post it note.

September 2016

Frank from Latrobe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The colors are bright and these are perfect to hand out to our clients!

August 2015

Lindsey from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this item - we have ordered it twice now!

March 2015

Lisa from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Perforated Notepad Perforated Notepad
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 45% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 22¢
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble
$1.75 to $3.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set Pocket Notepad and Flag Set
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 200
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 50 Sheet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Sticky Note Set Executive Sticky Note Set
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat