Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81029-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White

They'll see your message again and again on this 25-page advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 75¢ 42¢ 39¢ 36¢ 34¢ 32¢ 28¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.75

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Really get your message to stick!
  • These adhesive notes can be stuck to computer screens, dashboards, desks or phones for your communication needs.
  • White paper Post-it® Note pads give you 25 pages of advertising!
  • The notes are repositionable with adhesive on the 2-3/4" side of the pad.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • Free Set-up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved how they came out! Very easy to order

October 2013

Jennifer from Royal Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great giveaway item

September 2009

Gary from Pikesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

My team loves these.

May 2017

Margaret from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out very nice.

May 2017

Jennifer from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. I probably should have gone for the 100 sheet.

March 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are a great resource in a most inexpensive way to share contact information and keep top of mind to others.

January 2017

Carole from Rushville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are small but honestly the perfect size and all I really use on a post it note.

September 2016

Frank from Latrobe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The colors are bright and these are perfect to hand out to our clients!

August 2015

Lindsey from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this item - we have ordered it twice now!

March 2015

Lisa from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These post-its came out better than expected, with a very good color match.

March 2015

Celeste from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 42% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Notepad
On Sale!
Magnetic Notepad
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
65¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email