Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - Colors

Lead prospects right to your door by sticking these promotional Post-it® Notes everywhere!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 2-3 4 - 25 Sheet - Colors
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 194 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White
Lindsey from Loganville August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The colors are bright and these are perfect to hand out to our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Todd from Fort Myers
July 2015
Nice post-it notes for the price. Delivered quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mirian from New York
May 2014
Good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Worcester
February 2014
They came out very nice, and were a big hit with customers at the Trade Show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Whitewater
October 2013
Nothing wrong with your product...i should have ordered bigger ones.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashely from San Diego
October 2013
The post-it notes came out exactly as we expected. Great inexpensive promotional item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Jackson
June 2013
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Burleson
July 2012
Very Professional looking and the adhesive is top-notch
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Madison
September 2011
very nice; impressed
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Wooster
July 2011
Everyone uses post-its! This is a great item to customize!
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Ithaca
November 2010
Looked good, always a popular item to give away,
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Coral Springs
November 2010
The quality of this bag was very good. Very pleased with the outcome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Laredo
June 2010
Nice but few pages
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Columbus
June 2010
item used to market facility. everyone loves notes
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Kirksville
June 2010
The color was not as good as some others I have. But the pads are nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaira from New York
March 2010
They are small and compact, thin for easy travel. Love them. They are for our clients so its perfect to carry in a purse or wallet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from San Jose
August 2009
It was ok, I got what I asked for
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Tunkhannock
June 2008
I like the post-it notes but I wish someone had tactfully said there wasn't much space for writing. Otherwise I was really impressed with the speed of getting back to me on the changes I made and how accurate all the wording was. I could tell by dealing with the staff they knew alot about graphics and computers. That's the biggest stumbling block locally- their lack of knowledge about printing from a computer application and how to edit pictures and do graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Sparks
May 2008
Did you find this review helpful?
Constance from Cambridge
September 2007
We were very pleased with how quickly we received these items. They looked as we expected. I would have liked an opportunity to receive a more realistic sample. I had originally wanted the post-its to be lined but couldn't get a sample to see so I opted out of the lines. I would have liked to compare the lined versus unlined.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Battle Creek
June 2007
We ordered these post-it notes for a practicle gift to be sent to first time visitors of our church. If keeps our name in front of them, while being something they can use. The printing was well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 sheet - colors with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website