Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81026-EDU

Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education

A handy desktop solution for your advertising needs--FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $4.65 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.59 $2.15 $1.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

1162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An academic stock image of stacked books with an apple on top is imprinted on all four sides of this white paper cube.
  • Employees and students can jot notes, phone messages, to-do lists and more on the sheets of this Post-it® note cube.
  • Your company message is advertised 285 times!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1-3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color process education stock imprint on each side of the cube and a one-color imprint on the top of each sheet.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent! Product as expected.

November 2015

Deidre from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We really like the post it cubes. However, the coloring is off on your items and we were not pleased that "red" was not a true red. It had more of an orange hue to it.

February 2017

Jessica from Marlette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality paper.

April 2015

Molly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As expected. Printing of logo and text well done

April 2015

Neil from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were great. Exactly what I expected. It was nice to have the actual "Post-It" brand listed on the bottom.

January 2015

Carolyn from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful Product!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The are a perfect thank gift for our office.

November 2013

Amber from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

January 2012

Vickie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good. Printing very clear.

August 2011

Bob from Cedar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great way a client will always remember you. Excellent work!!!!

October 2010

Annette from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Free Setup
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.29
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
Free Setup
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
$2.15 to $6.25
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Business Card Sticky Pack Business Card Sticky Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Min qty: 200
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢ Min qty: 200
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - Autism - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - Autism - 25 Sheet
59¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Thought Bubble - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Thought Bubble - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Box - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Box - 25 Sheet
21¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet
Free Setup
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet
67¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticky Note Organizer Sticky Note Organizer
$2.19 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cell Phone - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cell Phone - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
21¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet
$1.69 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essence Bamboo Desk Set Essence Bamboo Desk Set
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Don't Forget
Exclusive!
Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Don't Forget
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email