Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8045-50-LT-SD

Post-it® Custom Notes - Laptop - 50 Sheet - Stock Design

Top off your next promotion with these logo'd computer-shaped sticky pads!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.49 $1.09 87¢ 82¢ 69¢ 57¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

745.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Custom Notes - Laptop - 50 Sheet - Stock Design

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every time they need to jot down a note, your message will stick.
  • This 50 page adhesive die-cut notepad is shaped like and has an image of a laptop computer.
  • Your customers will love this fun-to-use note pad that sticks almost anywhere!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-11/32" x 3-3/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of each sheet with a matching color laptop design.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Post it notes came out great. Thank you.

December 2015

Danielle from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our medical training business.

August 2014

Robbie from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these! The colors are bright and the shape gets the attention of people wandering around out health fairs!

May 2014

Christine from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the custom Post-It Notes! They're just perfect for our medical student and physician members.

August 2013

Lucille from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely great idea for a roofing company like ourselves or any construction co. - these were a huge hit!

May 2012

Tracey from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the t-shirt post it notes. We custom ordered the shirts in orange and had our logo placed over the left pocket area. They look great!

December 2011

Kim from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As described.

May 2010

Sandra from Saint Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the hand postit notes at our meeting.

March 2009

Stephanie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
$5.49 to $14.79 Min qty: 50
Scratch Mini Memo Pad Scratch Mini Memo Pad
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Notepad Folder- Full Color Notepad Folder- Full Color
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email