Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8045-25-LT-SD

Post-it® Custom Notes - Laptop - 25 Sheet - Stock Design

Key in to effective advertising with this brand-boosting notepad.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 95¢ 69¢ 57¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

475.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Custom Notes - Laptop - 25 Sheet - Stock Design

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Every time they need to jot down a note, your message will stick.
  • This 25 page adhesive die-cut notepad is shaped like and has an image of a laptop computer.
  • Your customers will love this fun-to-use note pad that sticks almost anywhere!
  • Size: 3-11/32" x 3-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of each sheet with a matching color laptop design.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 34 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Post it notes came out great. Thank you.

December 2015

Danielle from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our medical training business.

August 2014

Robbie from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these! The colors are bright and the shape gets the attention of people wandering around out health fairs!

May 2014

Christine from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the custom Post-It Notes! They're just perfect for our medical student and physician members.

August 2013

Lucille from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely great idea for a roofing company like ourselves or any construction co. - these were a huge hit!

May 2012

Tracey from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the t-shirt post it notes. We custom ordered the shirts in orange and had our logo placed over the left pocket area. They look great!

December 2011

Kim from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

As described.

May 2010

Sandra from Saint Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the hand postit notes at our meeting.

March 2009

Stephanie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 50 Sheet
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 300
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 300
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Business Card Sticky Pack Business Card Sticky Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Curve Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Curve Shape
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 50 Sheets
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 50 Sheets
$1.55 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bright Flag Set Bright Flag Set
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
$1.87 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email