Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8042

Pocket Coil Notebook

Make your next promotion noteworthy!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 65¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

695.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green
Red
Yellow (Standard)
Orange
Maroon

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green
Red
Yellow (Standard)
Orange
Maroon

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green
Red
Yellow (Standard)
Maroon
Orange

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coil Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mini spiral-bound notebook includes a 40-sheet notepad of white paper, lined on one side.
  • Easily create grocery lists or to-do lists on this small companion pad.
  • Its small size makes taking this notepad with you a breeze; easily fits into purses and pockets.
  • An ideal, versatile promotion for any business.
  • Size: 4-3/4" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, back cover and each sheet.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

A big hit at events-everyone wants a little note pad!

January 2017

Kathleen from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is what our company was looking for and at a price that was reasonable. The design is simple and painless to produce and the notebook is something that is desirable in the manufacturing field.

October 2014

Rachel from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves it!

April 2014

Sonya from Manteca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this product. I love the fact that each page has our logo on it. I keep one handy at all times.

June 2013

Rhonda from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items were exactly what we expected

October 2010

Dawn from Aurora

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely happy with quality of this pen.

June 2010

Barb from Delphos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular at booths. Notepads is picked up more than other items at booth exhibitions.

May 2010

Clarke from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The website showed that our company name would be imprinted on each page of the book. When we received our order there was no imprint on the individual pages.

April 2009

Yvonne from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Memo Book Jotter Memo Book Jotter
$1.05 to $1.75
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Free Setup
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 48
Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Basic Memo Book - Full Color Basic Memo Book - Full Color
29¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Slider Notebook Set
New Item
Slider Notebook Set
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 75
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Magic Mirror Notebook Magic Mirror Notebook
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal
$15.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.55 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Nomad Journal Set Neoskin Nomad Journal Set
$6.75 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
$4.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2" Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$2.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Health Services Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Health Services
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email