Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8042

Pocket Coil Notebook

Make your next promotion noteworthy!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 65¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

695.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green
Red
Yellow (Standard)
Orange
Maroon

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green
Red
Yellow (Standard)
Orange
Maroon

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green
Red
Yellow (Standard)
Maroon
Orange

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coil Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mini spiral-bound notebook includes a 40-sheet notepad of white paper, lined on one side.
  • Easily create grocery lists or to-do lists on this small companion pad.
  • Its small size makes taking this notepad with you a breeze; easily fits into purses and pockets.
  • An ideal, versatile promotion for any business.
  • Size: 4-3/4" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, back cover and each sheet.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

A big hit at events-everyone wants a little note pad!

January 2017

Kathleen from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is what our company was looking for and at a price that was reasonable. The design is simple and painless to produce and the notebook is something that is desirable in the manufacturing field.

October 2014

Rachel from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves it!

April 2014

Sonya from Manteca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this product. I love the fact that each page has our logo on it. I keep one handy at all times.

June 2013

Rhonda from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items were exactly what we expected

October 2010

Dawn from Aurora

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely happy with quality of this pen.

June 2010

Barb from Delphos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular at booths. Notepads is picked up more than other items at booth exhibitions.

May 2010

Clarke from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The website showed that our company name would be imprinted on each page of the book. When we received our order there was no imprint on the individual pages.

April 2009

Yvonne from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Cliff Notebook Set Cliff Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Min qty: 150
Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7" Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.55 to $7.95 Min qty: 40
Ridgeview Notebook Set Ridgeview Notebook Set
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Revello Cover Journal Book Set Revello Cover Journal Book Set
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" Memo Notebook - 7" x 5"
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5”
$2.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All-in-One Mini Notebook All-in-One Mini Notebook
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Ambassador Bound Pocket Journal Book 8-3/8"x5-1/2" Recycled Ambassador Bound Pocket Journal Book 8-3/8"x5-1/2"
$3.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.79 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed
$2.15 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2”
$6.99 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Notebook Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nova Soft Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2” x 5-1/2” Nova Soft Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2” x 5-1/2”
$4.79 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8”
$7.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email