Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8033-M-H

Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart

Everything you stand for is reflected in these lovely life-giving gifts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.45 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Throw confetti at your next gala without worrying about cleanup!
  • Individual packets hold bright heart-shaped confetti that your guests can throw around in celebration.
  • Flower seeds are embedded in the paper, leaving behind a blossoming reminder of your celebratory event.
  • Variety of flowers in each packet include: Sweet William Pinks, Rocket Larkspur, Candytuft, Baby Blue Eyes, Corn Poppy, Forget-Me-Not, Wallflower, Columbine, Blue Flax, Zinnia, Lemon Mint, and Five Spot.
  • Your message is on the front and growing instructions are printed on the back of each packet.
  • A great giveaway for businesses or personal events like weddings, graduations, New Year’s Day parties or baby showers!
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the header.
  • Set-up charge: $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 14 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 86%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome seed packs!

August 2017

Yuatinia from Temple Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2015

Elizabeth from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these!

June 2013

Christina from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The people that we passed the seed pakets out to loved them and had never seen the Cofetti packs before. The full color print made our logo look great on the front. We were very impressed, but so far no one has planted the seeds.

May 2012

Sarah from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The seeds were wonderful! Thank you for this product.

May 2010

Sarita from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great - they were a big hit at our meeting, the quality was good.

May 2008

Angela from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We took these to a major agriculture convention in the midwest. Everyone thought they were a great idea. Haven't had anyone actually try to plant them yet, but the concept was fun and different in a sea of giveaways.

August 2007

Sarah from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I haven't been able to see if they grow yet, but everyone loved the look and the concept.

July 2007

Pam from Commerce City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Billboard Sprout Box Billboard Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Plastic Rain Gauge Plastic Rain Gauge
$3.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$2.05 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Pot Set Flower Pot Set
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Wood Birdhouse Colorful Wood Birdhouse
$7.85 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Growable Planter Growable Planter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email