Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7996

Sling Tote

Perfect for trade shows and conventions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $6.69 $5.49 $5.35 $4.39 $4.19 $3.99 $3.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.69

Total

321.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sling Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight, functional tote is made of 600-denier polyester for a study, durable bag
  • Features a mesh pocket outside for a water bottle (NOT included), dual penholders, an open pocket at the top for business cards, and an adjustable shoulder strap.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 4-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front panel.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

The product is excelent. the colors,the finish everything good. The tote bag was a beautifull gift for the women attending our Retret. We need more models for nex year.

October 2008

Lennie from Cold Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the size and shoulder strap of this tote.

June 2008

Inez from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were more durable than the ones we had been looking at with another vendor. Our consumers loved them. A welcome treat for them.

March 2008

Donna from Burleson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I especially liked the price of the item ordered. However, it would be far more practical to provide more space for the artwork. The main idea behind the tote bags is to showcase the accomplishments of the recipients. I found the space for the artwork to be far too small

December 2007

Jacqueline from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Price and value speak for itself. Could not have got the same item elsewhere.

October 2007

Cynthia from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them.....great quality

October 2007

Lisa from Brockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied.

October 2007

Sandra from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone just loved these bags! I had a good size conference in and I put the participants binders in the bag. It was also great because it had the spots for pens and water. Everyone was psyched to be able to take these home!

October 2007

Susan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.50 to $5.75
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
$1.65 to $3.89
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$8.50 to $14.68 Min qty: 25
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Campus Slouchy Tote
Sale Item
Campus Slouchy Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $13.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $18.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email