Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7968-L

Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'

The perfect solution to days when you want a little more warmth, but a full fleece is too much!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Bright Rose
Bright Rose
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Vest
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $37.95 $35.95 $34.50 $33.75 $30.95 $29.25 $27.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft, warm polyester MTR fleece and a high collar are ideal as an insulation layer underneath a jacket.
  • On top of a long sleeve shirt, the Cathedral Peeks vest is great in late spring and early fall, before you're feeling motivated enough to dig the winter gear out of the back of your closet.
  • Columbia's signature mix of utility and durability mean this vest will be keeping your temperature just right for years to come.
  • Features a full-zip front, Columbia® logo on upper left chest panel, zip close hand warmer pockets and an open bottom.
  • For coordinating men's style, please see item #7968-M Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Men's.
  • For the matching Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket, see item #6404-L Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-1X.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Process was easy and product is good quality

August 2016

Dorothea from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

we asked for a sample and got a large which was tight so we ordered XL and there was really no difference is size.

January 2015

Lorraine from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice item runs small, wish it also came in the same colors as the "ladies"

January 2015

Lorraine from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality. Sizes run big.

January 2015

Cassie from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super soft and very fitting. Great fleece!

August 2014

Samantha from Bloomfield Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very fitting

August 2014

Samantha from Bloomfield Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Light weight - great to wear over a sweater in the fall.

October 2013

Jill from Afton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is light weight - great to wear over a sweater

October 2013

Jill from Afton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice fit for women, nice indoor weight

January 2011

Lora from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

staff very pleased with this item, nice fitting and looks professional

January 2011

Lora from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mica Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mica Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest
On Sale!
Reflective Safety Vest
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$46.50 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$110.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
First Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$35.95 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$55.75 to $91.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Men's Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Men's
$39.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.75 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
First Knit Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer First Knit Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$35.95 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breckenridge Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breckenridge Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$104.50 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$41.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.25 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email