Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7968-L

Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'

The perfect solution to days when you want a little more warmth, but a full fleece is too much!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Bright Rose
Bright Rose
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Vest
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $37.95 $35.95 $34.50 $33.75 $30.95 $29.25 $27.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft, warm polyester MTR fleece and a high collar are ideal as an insulation layer underneath a jacket.
  • On top of a long sleeve shirt, the Cathedral Peeks vest is great in late spring and early fall, before you're feeling motivated enough to dig the winter gear out of the back of your closet.
  • Columbia's signature mix of utility and durability mean this vest will be keeping your temperature just right for years to come.
  • Features a full-zip front, Columbia® logo on upper left chest panel, zip close hand warmer pockets and an open bottom.
  • For coordinating men's style, please see item #7968-M Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Men's.
  • For the matching Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket, see item #6404-L Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-1X.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Process was easy and product is good quality

August 2016

Dorothea from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

we asked for a sample and got a large which was tight so we ordered XL and there was really no difference is size.

January 2015

Lorraine from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice item runs small, wish it also came in the same colors as the "ladies"

January 2015

Lorraine from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality. Sizes run big.

January 2015

Cassie from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Super soft and very fitting. Great fleece!

August 2014

Samantha from Bloomfield Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very fitting

August 2014

Samantha from Bloomfield Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Light weight - great to wear over a sweater in the fall.

October 2013

Jill from Afton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is light weight - great to wear over a sweater

October 2013

Jill from Afton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice fit for women, nice indoor weight

January 2011

Lora from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

staff very pleased with this item, nice fitting and looks professional

January 2011

Lora from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.25 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.95 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cima Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cima Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.50 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$60.95 to $93.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$94.25 to $138.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies' Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies'
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$111.95 to $168.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$43.25 to $76.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email