Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7943-24HR

Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr

Boost your brand with this elegant advertiser and 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Cinnamon
Cinnamon
Selected Color(s): Black / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $4.25 $3.65 $3.35 $3.15 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.25

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth, retractable writer features a curvaceous, hour-glass shape and durable brass barrel.
  • Glossy enamel finish and reflective gip give this pen a distinctive appearance.
  • Gleaming gold clip, tip and trim offer attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Ideal for business or executive gifts!
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice pen and looks great with the imprint.

May 2014

Amy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I'm not entirely happy with these, as I thought the grip was soft or gel like, but it is not. I also would prefer blue ink and do not know what kind of cartirdge to purchase to replace the black ink they came with.

June 2008

Pete from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen at a great price. If i am giving away a pen with my logo it has to be as good a quality as the brand it represents. No plastic trash.

March 2014

Bob from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional look and feel for a reasonable cost

March 2014

Mary Beth from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looking for a "nicer" pen that the cheaper run of the mill. These out sell my $1 consistently. Our people love them and are willing to pay more for the better quality pen

July 2013

Dan from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen

June 2013

Charlene from Elmsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pens at an affordable cost

May 2013

Mary Beth from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen

June 2012

Micah from Orange City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE this product - the weight and feel of the pen are very nice. Writes smoothly also.

March 2012

Ellen from Clive

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality for the price! The pen has a nice, balanced weight, the engraving looks great, and I have gotten a lot of positive feedback on this item.

September 2011

Heather from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Ziano Pen Ziano Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Panorama Metal Rollerball Pen Panorama Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email