Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7935

uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Smooth gel pens are designed for fraud protection.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Black / Black Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Red Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Blue Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Orange Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Pink Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Purple Translucent Black / Purple
Translucent Black / Purple
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ink Color/Plunger
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

458.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable uni-ball® 207 pen features pigmented gel ink to prevent against "check washing".
  • Fade-resistant, anti-fraud ink bonds to the paper fibers so it won’t wash away with water or chemicals.
  • Stylish click-action pen offers a clear plastic barrel and black rubberized grip.
  • Stainless steel tip with tungsten carbide ball allows for a wider writing angle to accommodate virtually any writing style.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion $1.39 to $2.29
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.29
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.29
uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen $1.39 to $2.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect

March 2014

Julie from Wray

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pens write extremely well. Stay away from all white if you have a blocky logo. Doesn't look good, and looks the same texture as whiteout. When pens in all white arrive they are covered in smudges from the black ink as well.

December 2014

Megan from Jerome

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are high quality, our logo was printed perfectly, and they look very professional while still being orange. They are a hot ticket giveaway item at our library. I would definitely reorder these pens again.

May 2017

Cathy from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens and extremely good printing quality. Very good price for a high-quality gel pen.

May 2017

Ben from Minneapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice pens, they write well and everyone that uses them really likes them.

April 2017

Kelly from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pin

February 2017

Deborah from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Pens

April 2016

Stephen from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love this pen. They come in to sign documents and always ask for a purple pen. We could never change pens, they are now a tradition with our clients.

January 2016

Bill from Eagle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Product better than expected! pens write well!

November 2015

Deidre from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this was also a reorder, very pleased

August 2015

Karla from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.29 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 100
Continental Twist Pen Continental Twist Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
uni-ball 207 Impact Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Impact Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CrissCross Pen - Silver CrissCross Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Spinner Pen MopTopper Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email