Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7935

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Smooth gel pen designed for fraud protection.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $1.39 to $2.29

Now on sale: $1.25 to $1.99 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Black Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Red Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Blue Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Orange Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Pink Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Purple Translucent Black / Purple
Translucent Black / Purple
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ink Color/Plunger
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39
Sale Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

398.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek uni-ball® 207™ ballpoint writer features pigmented gel ink to prevent against "check washing".
  • Special pigmented gel ink cannot be washed, protecting you and your customers from fraud.
  • Stylish click-action pen offers a clear plastic barrel and black rubberized grip.
  • Gleaming stainless steel tip with tungsten carbide ball allows for a wider writing angle to accommodate virtually any writing style.
  • Plunger color matches the color of the fade- and water-resistant pigmented gel ink.
  • Several vibrant gel ink colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion $1.39 to $2.29
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr $1.79 to $1.99
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.29
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen $1.25 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect

March 2014

Julie from Wray

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pens write extremely well. Stay away from all white if you have a blocky logo. Doesn't look good, and looks the same texture as whiteout. When pens in all white arrive they are covered in smudges from the black ink as well.

December 2014

Megan from Jerome

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens are high quality, our logo was printed perfectly, and they look very professional while still being orange. They are a hot ticket giveaway item at our library. I would definitely reorder these pens again.

May 2017

Cathy from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens and extremely good printing quality. Very good price for a high-quality gel pen.

May 2017

Ben from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice pens, they write well and everyone that uses them really likes them.

April 2017

Kelly from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pin

February 2017

Deborah from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pens

April 2016

Stephen from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love this pen. They come in to sign documents and always ask for a purple pen. We could never change pens, they are now a tradition with our clients.

January 2016

Bill from Eagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Product better than expected! pens write well!

November 2015

Deidre from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this was also a reorder, very pleased

August 2015

Karla from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.95
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
Claremont Stylus Pen Claremont Stylus Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Fidget Spinner Pen
New Item
Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ridge Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hi-Shine Metallic Pen Hi-Shine Metallic Pen
58¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email