Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7935

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Smooth gel pen designed for fraud protection.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Black Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Red Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Blue Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Orange Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Pink Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Purple Translucent Black / Purple
Translucent Black / Purple
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ink Color/Plunger
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

458.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek uni-ball® 207™ ballpoint writer features pigmented gel ink to prevent against "check washing".
  • Special pigmented gel ink cannot be washed, protecting you and your customers from fraud.
  • Stylish click-action pen offers a clear plastic barrel and black rubberized grip.
  • Gleaming stainless steel tip with tungsten carbide ball allows for a wider writing angle to accommodate virtually any writing style.
  • Plunger color matches the color of the fade- and water-resistant pigmented gel ink.
  • Several vibrant gel ink colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion $1.39 to $2.29
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.29
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.29
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen $1.39 to $2.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect

March 2014

Julie from Wray

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pens write extremely well. Stay away from all white if you have a blocky logo. Doesn't look good, and looks the same texture as whiteout. When pens in all white arrive they are covered in smudges from the black ink as well.

December 2014

Megan from Jerome

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens are high quality, our logo was printed perfectly, and they look very professional while still being orange. They are a hot ticket giveaway item at our library. I would definitely reorder these pens again.

May 2017

Cathy from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens and extremely good printing quality. Very good price for a high-quality gel pen.

May 2017

Ben from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice pens, they write well and everyone that uses them really likes them.

April 2017

Kelly from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pin

February 2017

Deborah from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pens

April 2016

Stephen from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love this pen. They come in to sign documents and always ask for a purple pen. We could never change pens, they are now a tradition with our clients.

January 2016

Bill from Eagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Product better than expected! pens write well!

November 2015

Deidre from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this was also a reorder, very pleased

August 2015

Karla from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.82
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
New Lower Price!
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢
Original Bend-A-Pen Original Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Raymond Full Color Pen Raymond Full Color Pen
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$3.95 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
New Item
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zinnia Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Zinnia Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White Curvaceous Color Pen - White
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email