Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7935

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Smooth gel pen designed for fraud protection.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $1.39 to $2.29

Now on sale: $1.35 to $1.99 - Sale ends 3/10

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Black / Black Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Red Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Blue Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Orange Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Pink Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Pink
Translucent Black / Purple Translucent Black / Purple
Translucent Black / Purple
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ink Color/Plunger
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/10

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

398.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek uni-ball® 207™ ballpoint writer features pigmented gel ink to prevent against "check washing".
  • Special pigmented gel ink cannot be washed, protecting you and your customers from fraud.
  • Stylish click-action pen offers a clear plastic barrel and black rubberized grip.
  • Gleaming stainless steel tip with tungsten carbide ball allows for a wider writing angle to accommodate virtually any writing style.
  • Plunger color matches the color of the fade- and water-resistant pigmented gel ink.
  • Several vibrant gel ink colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion $1.35 to $1.99
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr $1.79 to $1.99
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect

March 2014

Julie from Wray

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pens write extremely well. Stay away from all white if you have a blocky logo. Doesn't look good, and looks the same texture as whiteout. When pens in all white arrive they are covered in smudges from the black ink as well.

December 2014

Megan from Jerome

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are high quality, our logo was printed perfectly, and they look very professional while still being orange. They are a hot ticket giveaway item at our library. I would definitely reorder these pens again.

May 2017

Cathy from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens and extremely good printing quality. Very good price for a high-quality gel pen.

May 2017

Ben from Minneapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice pens, they write well and everyone that uses them really likes them.

April 2017

Kelly from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pin

February 2017

Deborah from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Pens

April 2016

Stephen from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love this pen. They come in to sign documents and always ask for a purple pen. We could never change pens, they are now a tradition with our clients.

January 2016

Bill from Eagle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Product better than expected! pens write well!

November 2015

Deidre from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this was also a reorder, very pleased

August 2015

Karla from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
99¢ to $1.59
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
Exclusive!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.75 to $3.46 Min qty: 100
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
95¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surf Pen Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
64¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email