Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7935-F-24HR

uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr

Quickly give your marketing campaign some attractive flare!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue / White Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Red / White Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Pink / Gray Translucent Pink / Gray
Translucent Pink / Gray
Translucent Orange / White Translucent Orange / White
Translucent Orange / White
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

458.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable uni-ball® 207 pen features pigmented gel ink to prevent against "check washing".
  • Fade-resistant, anti-fraud ink bonds to the paper fibers so it won’t wash away with water or chemicals.
  • Stylish click-action pen offers a clear plastic barrel and black rubberized grip.
  • Stainless steel tip with tungsten carbide ball allows for a wider writing angle to accommodate virtually any writing style.
  • Vibrant gel ink colors match the color of the barrel (Pink barrel has black ink)!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen $1.39 to $2.29
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion $1.39 to $2.29
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.29
uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen $1.39 to $2.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect

March 2014

Julie from Wray

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pens write extremely well. Stay away from all white if you have a blocky logo. Doesn't look good, and looks the same texture as whiteout. When pens in all white arrive they are covered in smudges from the black ink as well.

December 2014

Megan from Jerome

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are high quality, our logo was printed perfectly, and they look very professional while still being orange. They are a hot ticket giveaway item at our library. I would definitely reorder these pens again.

May 2017

Cathy from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens and extremely good printing quality. Very good price for a high-quality gel pen.

May 2017

Ben from Minneapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice pens, they write well and everyone that uses them really likes them.

April 2017

Kelly from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pin

February 2017

Deborah from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Pens

April 2016

Stephen from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love this pen. They come in to sign documents and always ask for a purple pen. We could never change pens, they are now a tradition with our clients.

January 2016

Bill from Eagle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Product better than expected! pens write well!

November 2015

Deidre from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this was also a reorder, very pleased

August 2015

Karla from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$9.59 to $15.29 Min qty: 36
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.85 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.35 Min qty: 100
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email