Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7919

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

"Band" together with the latest silicone rubber wristbands in your own design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bracelet
Minimum Quantity 250 350 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Create your own bracelet to support your cause or team.
  • Great for fundraising campaigns, trade show giveaways or to raise awareness.
  • Product Dimensions: 7/16" x 7-3/8" Circumference
  • Price includes your message engraved on the front of the bracelet.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love our bracelets! and the fact they are all individually wrapped was great so they will not get dirty prior to our events.

May 2013

Deanna from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The embossed label on the bands is so small it can barely be seen.

January 2012

Robyn from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very easy to order with our Logo and words, product came out great for our group.

April 2018

Tabitha from La Plata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bracelet is always popular with the kids and teenagers we work with!

October 2014

Jessica from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is our second year to order for our summer water safety campaign. Very pleased with quality and order process

June 2013

Mary from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we need! Am grateful for the low quantity option.

June 2013

Crysti from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product!!!

March 2013

Lee from Desoto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality of the product

March 2013

Johniemarie from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very happy that I ordered for our group

December 2012

Joyce from Harlingen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A fun, catchy color - we look forward to distributing at our events nationwide!

December 2012

Julia from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Basketball Playing Cards Basketball Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Carded Buttons - Six 2" Round Buttons
New Item
Carded Buttons - Six 2" Round Buttons
$2.15 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18" Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Glow in the Dark Glasses Glow in the Dark Glasses
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 144
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99 Min qty: 25
Locking Promoband - Flag Locking Promoband - Flag
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Foam #1 Hand - 16" Foam #1 Hand - 16"
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Glow Glasses Neon Glow Glasses
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Bracelet Sound Activated LED Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
21¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Police Whistle Police Whistle
55¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.57 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat