Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7919

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

"Band" together with the latest silicone rubber wristbands in your own design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bracelet
Minimum Quantity 250 350 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Create your own bracelet to support your cause or team.
  • Great for fundraising campaigns, trade show giveaways or to raise awareness.
  • Product Dimensions: 7/16" x 7-3/8" Circumference
  • Price includes your message engraved on the front of the bracelet.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love our bracelets! and the fact they are all individually wrapped was great so they will not get dirty prior to our events.

May 2013

Deanna from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The embossed label on the bands is so small it can barely be seen.

January 2012

Robyn from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This bracelet is always popular with the kids and teenagers we work with!

October 2014

Jessica from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is our second year to order for our summer water safety campaign. Very pleased with quality and order process

June 2013

Mary from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we need! Am grateful for the low quantity option.

June 2013

Crysti from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product!!!

March 2013

Lee from Desoto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality of the product

March 2013

Johniemarie from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very happy that I ordered for our group

December 2012

Joyce from Harlingen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A fun, catchy color - we look forward to distributing at our events nationwide!

December 2012

Julia from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these bracelets with our school logo added to them. our students enjoyed wearing them on our team spirit day. great quality, and the students had something fun to wear.

May 2012

Brenda from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Klipper King Klipper King
72¢ to $1.25
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
Free Setup
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.29
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
89¢ to $1.49
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Keyhole Shoehorn
On Sale!
Keyhole Shoehorn
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Paracord Bracelet Paracord Bracelet
$1.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color
85¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz. Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque
65¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Keychain Breath Spray Mini Keychain Breath Spray
69¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Invigorate Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Invigorate
$3.65 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kleenex Tissue Dispenser Kleenex Tissue Dispenser
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent Diva Mirror - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bracelet
Free Setup
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Invigorate Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Invigorate
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email