Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7919

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

"Band" together with the latest silicone rubber wristbands in your own design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bracelet
Minimum Quantity 250 350 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Create your own bracelet to support your cause or team.
  • Great for fundraising campaigns, trade show giveaways or to raise awareness.
  • Product Dimensions: 7/16" x 7-3/8" Circumference
  • Price includes your message engraved on the front of the bracelet.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love our bracelets! and the fact they are all individually wrapped was great so they will not get dirty prior to our events.

May 2013

Deanna from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The embossed label on the bands is so small it can barely be seen.

January 2012

Robyn from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This bracelet is always popular with the kids and teenagers we work with!

October 2014

Jessica from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is our second year to order for our summer water safety campaign. Very pleased with quality and order process

June 2013

Mary from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we need! Am grateful for the low quantity option.

June 2013

Crysti from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product!!!

March 2013

Lee from Desoto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality of the product

March 2013

Johniemarie from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very happy that I ordered for our group

December 2012

Joyce from Harlingen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A fun, catchy color - we look forward to distributing at our events nationwide!

December 2012

Julia from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these bracelets with our school logo added to them. our students enjoyed wearing them on our team spirit day. great quality, and the students had something fun to wear.

May 2012

Brenda from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Basketball Playing Cards Basketball Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Scales Locking Promoband - Scales
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Reusable Promoband - Golf Reusable Promoband - Golf
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Pennant 8" x 18" - White Pennant 8" x 18" - White
85¢ to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Sport Ball Towel - Football Sport Ball Towel - Football
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Dye-Sublimated Ribbon Pin Dye-Sublimated Ribbon Pin
75¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color
85¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Five Claw Foam Waver Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Locking Promoband - Chameleon Locking Promoband - Chameleon
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4" Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"
27¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Truck Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Truck
12¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
15¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2" Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
4¢ to 32¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Heart Neon LED Necklace - Heart
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Ribbon Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Ribbon
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Bracelet Sound Activated LED Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Wow Words
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Wow Words
21¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email