Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7919

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

"Band" together with the latest silicone rubber wristbands in your own design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bracelet
Minimum Quantity 250 350 500 750 1000 1500 2000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Create your own bracelet to support your cause or team.
  • Great for fundraising campaigns, trade show giveaways or to raise awareness.
  • Product Dimensions: 7/16" x 7-3/8" Circumference
  • Price includes your message engraved on the front of the bracelet.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love our bracelets! and the fact they are all individually wrapped was great so they will not get dirty prior to our events.

May 2013

Deanna from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The embossed label on the bands is so small it can barely be seen.

January 2012

Robyn from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

simple and easy.

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writing is a little smaller than I would like but they are a good conference give away.

July 2014

Toni from Oklahoma City

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really hard to read the writing; but overall a good product!

June 2014

Lauren from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well made, crisp lettering.

May 2013

James from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Imprint is a little difficult to read.

June 2011

Beth from Windsor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Students love to wear the bracelets

October 2010

Daisy from Jackson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bracelets themselves were good, although they only came in one size, and are relatively small (not totally a bad thing). The real drawback, however, was the size of the print - it ws really small and pretty hard to see.

February 2010

Gisela from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, students loved this item

March 2007

Deb from Fennimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Mardi Gras Mask Mardi Gras Mask
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 96
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
21¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
$1.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Foam Sombrero Foam Sombrero
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Five Claw Foam Waver Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Sport Rally Towel - Colors Sport Rally Towel - Colors
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Light-Up Tambourine Light-Up Tambourine
$2.69 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Locking Promoband - Chameleon Locking Promoband - Chameleon
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
79¢ to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1" Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
75¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Car Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Car
12¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Megaphone Soft Keychain - Opaque Megaphone Soft Keychain - Opaque
45¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
15¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snazzy Fedora Snazzy Fedora
$2.35 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vinyl Locking Wristband - 5 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband - 5 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Basketball Locking Promoband - Basketball
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bulldog Soft Keychain - Translucent Bulldog Soft Keychain - Translucent
45¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat