Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7919-1

Custom Silicone Bracelet - 1"

Influence the change you desire with this personalized awareness bracelet!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bracelet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

397.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Silicone Bracelet - 1"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Band together with the latest silicone rubber wristbands in your own design!
  • Create your own bracelet to support your cause or team—the thick 1" design will surely capture their attention.
  • Great for fundraising campaigns, sports or school teams, trade show giveaways or awareness campaigns.
  • Available in a full spectrum of colors so you’re sure to find a good match.
  • Size: 1" x 8" circumference.
  • Price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the front of the bracelet.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love our bracelets! and the fact they are all individually wrapped was great so they will not get dirty prior to our events.

May 2013

Deanna from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The embossed label on the bands is so small it can barely be seen.

January 2012

Robyn from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

simple and easy.

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writing is a little smaller than I would like but they are a good conference give away.

July 2014

Toni from Oklahoma City

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really hard to read the writing; but overall a good product!

June 2014

Lauren from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well made, crisp lettering.

May 2013

James from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint is a little difficult to read.

June 2011

Beth from Windsor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Students love to wear the bracelets

October 2010

Daisy from Jackson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bracelets themselves were good, although they only came in one size, and are relatively small (not totally a bad thing). The real drawback, however, was the size of the print - it ws really small and pretty hard to see.

February 2010

Gisela from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, students loved this item

March 2007

Deb from Fennimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Printed Silicone Wristband
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15
BrandBand Bracelet BrandBand Bracelet
55¢ to $1.39
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99
Colorful Nail Block Colorful Nail Block
89¢ to $1.55
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15
Double Mirror Double Mirror
99¢ to $1.79
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Mood Bracelet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Emery Board - Damask
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Toothpicks in a Case Toothpicks in a Case
45¢ to 97¢
Dental Floss with Mirror Dental Floss with Mirror
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mini Cube Tissue Box Mini Cube Tissue Box
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
2 oz. Round Soap 2 oz. Round Soap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Manicure Set Manicure Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Eye Mask Eye Mask
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color
85¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
58¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zen Essential Oil - Exhale Zen Essential Oil - Exhale
$9.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Item with Free Set-up
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box 3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tortoise Reading Glasses Tortoise Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Shower Curtain
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility
$1.75 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Translucent Compact Mirror - Translucent
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email