Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7886-T

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for your car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is our second time ordering the Companion Care First Aid Kit. Our clients love them and enjoy getting them in our greeting bags.

March 2018

Jewell from Lemoore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and was much better than I anticipated.

October 2017

Natiera from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect size for a give away. They have a little bit of everything inside, and are sturdy, yet small enough to throw in a purse or pocket. Art was perfect, as always. Love this little kit!

July 2017

Rachel from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are fantastic!

April 2017

Rebecca from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, good quality, easy ordering, fast shipping.

September 2016

Monica from Malibu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for a great price

April 2016

Peggy from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

In our business as wildlife photographers , we were interested in a small, light weight first aid kit to share with our participants on our photo safaris. This kit is perfect! We appreciate the sample sizes of ibuprofen, antibiotic ointment, antiseptic wipe and the variety of band aids. This is perfect for when we are out on a safari away from medical treatment. The container will be durable for refilling and using again and again.

September 2015

Kay from Mc Clure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great - we are using them in our Emergency Department Challenge Campaign to hand out at meetings and community events.

April 2015

Kathy from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great print quality and shipping was fast and on time

November 2014

Dave from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
On Sale!
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Neck Tote First Aid Kit Neck Tote First Aid Kit
$1.09 to $1.89
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Forehead Thermometer Forehead Thermometer
59¢ to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Standard First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Standard First Aid Kit
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
On Sale!
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.49
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
On Sale!
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.55
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
On Sale!
Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Hard Case First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Hard Case First Aid Kit
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
On Sale!
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Select First Aid Kit Select First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.95
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs
up to 12% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 62¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 43¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep
$1.05 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fun Event Quikit Fun Event Quikit
89¢ to $1.55
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Trade Show First Aid Kit Trade Show First Aid Kit
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Disaster Kit
On Sale!
Disaster Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Mini Sling First Aid Kit Mini Sling First Aid Kit
$1.65 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Redi First Aid Pack - Opaque Redi First Aid Pack - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
On Sale!
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email